Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new delhi

OK HOTEL

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: size is big and vast open areas around hotel
Cons: service could be improved
Location: Location is quite far off from and disconnected from work places
The experience was not up to the mark, i had expected a better location and better service from novotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location for my work activity.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: All, food option, location staff. room at 6 floor and pool view side.
Cons: air conditioning
Location: Near American restaurant and malls.
I just return back in a week after check out. So I got good services and stay facility was perfect for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014
A luxurious hotel, with professional staff. The food is simply superb. As are the facilities and the amenities. It is not cheap though - I found some things to be more expensive than in London (especially the food and the hotel taxi's, the latter being a particular annoyance) - however, re the food, you are paying for quality and you won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ravi from texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jagdeep from new delh

nice and soothing place to relax

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Pros: Swimming pool connected with coffee shop and Mexican restaurant
Cons: Coffee shop and restaurant
Location: Located near hitex exhibition centre little far from city
It is a nice business hotel and i stayed with my family there for three night and had a wonderful time . The food and service of hotel is very good. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DEVARAJAN from INDIA

A good hotel

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: Restaurant is great! It has also got an mexican restaurant.
Cons: House keeping is poor
Location: Away from the city.
Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre is a good one for anyone who is attending conference or seminars at the Convention Centre which is located adjacent to the hotel. For others it is also good for some leisure time to spend away from the city. Hotel was good and clean. The restaurant was awesome and the choice of menu is exemplary. Restaurant staffs were good when compared to the hotel staffs. The hotel was full when we stayed and house keeping service is little bit slow and fact is understood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mak

very comfortable stay

Posted Jan 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean rooms, good food, swimming pool and gym facilities nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by manish

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
for somone attending a meeting at the HICC its the perfect destination