Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014
It was very convenient and improved service when compared to last visit Good restaurant to hang out Overall very nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay at ohris basera

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Everything was good except service room was good food was nice But people were not responding for service was only bad part of my stay other wise too good stay altogether Near by to my workplace and good restaurant and good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivek Beriwala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Hotel room and ambience was good Was very convenient as I was on a purpose of hospital visit and hotel is very near by Drawbacks No staff to serve for needs No staff to respond
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterfrom Örebro

trevligt hitell

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: fina rum.
Cons: Det fanns ingen frukostmatsal
Location: läget var trist, det var långt till de flesta sevärdheter.
jag var nöjd med vistelsen trots hotellets trista läge.
1 out of 5
by Princefrom AKL

Nightmare.......

Posted Dec 11, 2013
The most horrible room I checked in too!! I booked the hotel for 4 nights and did not even stay for one night - The room was unhygienic , dirty and smelt of smoke - no refund was offered but I decided to leave and checked into a better hotel. Please do not book this hotel unless you want to have a bad experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasant setup, lot of life

Posted Feb 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was pleasant, some of the staff members could have been a bit faster - but very hospitable. With 4 good restaurants in the same building by Ohri's, the setup was interesting! Good stay for a good price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Waste

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bad experience
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debashish

Avoid it

Posted Aug 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
With respect to the price it charges, it is not worth more than INR 800 per night. The only good point being a some good restaurants in its campus. Other than that there is nothing to cheer about. Horrible facilities and maintenance including bathrooms and furniture and tiny space.