Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: New hotel, plenty of staff, but low occupancy
Cons: no
Location: about 40 minutes from the airport
Few customers so took time to be waited on, but was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2014 by Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Park Hyatt Hyderabad. We are pleased to see your high rating related to overall experience at our hotel. The feedback like yours does certainly motivate our team to strive for superior results further. We look forward to being at your service again in a very near future. With best regards, Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Hyderabad

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is stunning. The room was outstanding - the bathroom alone was half the size of the room. I loved it. The staff was great. If you have to stay in Hyderabad then this is the place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the positive review of your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and will be happy to be at your service again. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With best regards, Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P.K. from Florida, USA

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, well build and decorated at very high standard. Excellent value for the money. Most of the time even if occupancy is low, customer coming through travel agency and hotel.com are give room around inside corridor. Which is great for 1 or 2 day stay, but for 1 week or over week stay one has to stay in enclosed room with curtains down most of the time. But PARK HYATT is the best hotel in Hyderabad of al hotels. P.K.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vcguest from Bangalore

Modern hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a very modern property located on one of the main roads in Banjara Hills. It is a large property with some nice restaurants. Even the room service food was good. Like many modern properties in India, the bathroom is something that some people may like while others may not, but overall the condition of the hotel is excellent and it is a good place for business meetings. If you like a new, clean property in a great location, this is probably the best 5 star property in Hyderabad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sunday whelan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pramod from Florida, USA

Park Hyatt Hyderabad

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
New, comfortable and well-decorated lobby and rooms. Lots of space in lobby for casual business meeting. Excellent service at front desk, room service and at restaurant. . Public transport is available at ease and concierge is willing to help to get excellent deal with MERU taxi. I would like to go back if the price is not increased over next few months. The daily room rate in India is very comparable to USA. PK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Hyderabad!

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were impressed with this hotel from the very first minute of our stay to the very last. All staff were extremely curteous, knowledgeable, professional, and the level of personal attention was exceptional. All of these things go a long way in making one's vacation pleasurable and memorable. Located in a very nice area of town, close to shopping and major centres. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable as it has only been open for 8 months! Food in the restaurant was delicious and authentic, although more pricey than if you went into town. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will return to this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rahul

Service at its best

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 8 nights with put 1 1/2 year old baby. I will have to say that the quality of the room, the room service, the decor and the service was top. The staff seem highly trained to cater to all the special requests we had such as emergency diapers for our baby, feminine needs, dropping us at a near by park in the hotel car since the street wasn't clean to walk to, special food requests and the list goes on. The oriental restaurant wasn't impressive but their other two restaurants are good. The gym was adequate for a traveler's needs and the spa facilities were awesome. After swimming, I took my baby into the locker room and somebody opened the door for us. We went into the dry sauna for a few seconds and the same man opened the door to the sauna and brought us towels. They knew our names within 3 days of stay. The baby was pampered. This hotel has top notch service. The rooms are modern and equipped with universal outlets everywhere. The location is in a busy area but easily accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place for family and business

Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. All the happening places, restaurants, attractions are close by.Business center is very good. Internet connection is not complimentary, but not that expensive if bought on daily basis.