Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Unprofessional

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity To HICC
Cons: get professional and dedicated
Having collected 100% advance for room and breakfast, was showing due at the time of check out and had to show the cash receipt paid to settle the issue. very unprofessional approach. What would be the fate if cash receipt was not available at the time of checkout???
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice n affordable

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: N/A
Location: Near Hitech city, Better for office purpose and you can pay a visit to Mind space and other areas
Probably the best considering its location and amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debajyotifrom Madison, Wisconsin

A nice place to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Hyderabad for a weekend and stayed in the Red Fox Hotel for a couple of nights. The people there are pretty friendly and cooperative. The rooms were quite clean and well-maintained. It is at the middle of the Hitech city. So the location is quite good. The cafe has a whole range of meal options. Overall it was an extremely satisfactory stay and I would surely go back to Red Fox Hotel when I am in Hyderabad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Atulfrom Mumbai

Decent Value for Money Business Hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable, convenient access to Airport and Hi Tech City as well as City Center. Room was clean and well equipped. Overall a good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Great location. Good for business.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Lounges and chairs could be more comfortable. Spa/sauna/relaxation facilities would make this perfect for me.
Excellent hotel staff, very friendly and helpful. Good enough english. Rooms were ok - chairs and lounges not very comfortable. Very well sized rooms. Good showers, good bathroom. Could use a spa or sauna for those stressful days. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alpeshfrom Los Angeles

Nice hotel for the value

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Being on the main road, it is always noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billyfrom USA

Vacation to see friends

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very safe. The staff Is very friendly and willing to help with anything. The café staff is very nice. My daughter and I really enjoyed the week and half that we were there. Will stay again.