Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RanaF from Chicago

Overall nice hotel with great staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Convenience and access to shopping places
Cons: Bed was too noisy and the ottoman and ironing board had several unattractive stains. We stayed there for 11 days & had same breakfast everyday :(
Location: Shopping
Overall experience was pleasing but the staff made the stay excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sangita from Delhi

An excellent hotel near the city centre!

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Writing this review based on the feedback of our parents (84+ years) for whom we had booked this hotel. They were travelling on their own and needed a good comfortable hotel and near the city too. Based on the reviews we decided upon this hotel and booked a Standard King size room. On arrival it was upgraded to a suite and we were quite pleased about it. The suite besides all the amenities had a leg massager too which can be greatly appreciated after a long day of sightseeing. The staff had been very helpful and courteous. Food was good and they liked it much, though they could have only a little being small eaters. Overall they enjoyed their stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AD from Gurgaon

Comfy Bed

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Retired couple from Finland

Great hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was impeccable. Only thing we missed was Scotscman bar, which was permanently closed and no other restaurant in the neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent,!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manjesh from Cochin

Very Good Stay and Awesome Complimentary Breakfast

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Room and Breakfast
Cons: Staff's behavior and performance.
Location: There is a KFC which is just some 300 meters from the hotel and it is a shopping area.
Overall experience was very good except the disgusting and rude behavior of the welcome and reception staff. Apart from this, the room was very clean, comforting bed, A/C was quite noisy, room design is good and room service was good. Most awesomeness which I would like to tell is the Complimentary Breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A from Mumbai

Not at at happy with the Room alotted

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room which was alotted was not upto the mark ( Room number 104 ) inpite of me being LeAccord member .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAY WADHWANI from INDORE

comfortable stay

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel is excellent but location not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Abdullah from usa

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms good food best location excellent staff