Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel in the middle of hyderabad

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The Bar was Ok
Cons: Change the people at the front door, especially those who are in the traditional dress. You don't need those people.
Location: nothing
Staff always expecting you to pay them. Go in out of hotel is not possible/comfortable unless you bribe them. Hotel roof was leaking when it was raining. And the staff at the reception is very bad and arrogant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sumit from gurgaon

Grand hotel in middle of the city

Posted Jun 22, 2014
I was on a business trip . Good place to meet people . Good value for money . Rooms are basic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john

Hard Rock Cafe

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: very nice clean room. Everything worked
Location: Hard Rock Cafe
Just down the street from the Hard Rock Café, short walk. Hotel was excellant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel service good but poor facilities

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Staff and service
Cons: Replace the old box 1990 TV in the room with a flat Plasma/LCD.
I selected this hotel because it was rated 5stars and they claim to have a gym. Yes they do have a gym with two treadmills. One was broken and the other was not available always. I stayed six nights and the one treadmill that was broken was not fixed in six days. The TV in the room is a 1990 model. I could count the horizontal lines!!! After a tiring day I could not watch TV!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kareem from Kuwait

Nice hotel, good location and neat.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location and name
Cons: Rooms interiors cold more attractive.
Location: Excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Excellent hotel and service and location.

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and luxurious hotel it's a very good hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You could do better in Hyderabad

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Okay hotel. Terrible service in the 24/7 restaurant, VERY VERY VERY slow service in the restaurant, and we ate there every meal for two days. Not sure what the deal was. Rooms are good; I was very comfortable, but it isn't swanky FYI. Lounge singing goes on until 10:30PM every night, so that might keep you up if you're an early-to-bedder. The British Consulate and the US Commerce Division (??) are housed in this hotel, FYI, on the same floors as guest rooms, so be prepared for quite a bit of outside traffic (non-hotel guests) coming in and out. That made me slightly uncomfortable, but nothing happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Colorado Springs, CO, USA

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Staff, food, decor, location
Cons: The rooms are a little bit dated, but nothing really wrong.
Location: Great location. Also, there is a shopping center a short walk away that has good restaurants.
I've been going to this hotel for many years and it always feels like home. Great staff. Very good food. The rooms aren't fancy, but they are always clean and comfortable. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone (and have).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abhijit from Ahmedabad

very nice staff

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great... Staff, Clean and Comfy beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelo from Singapore

Great Location and Great Service.

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Pros: location and service
Cons: Noise of the traffic
Location: great location as it is very close to all attractions.
Great location and most importantly the service was fantastic. All staff were very professional and polite and knew how to take care of their guests.