Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of every one. Understanding of front-desk manager. Excellent Concierge
Every body was cooperative. Calm environment. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kolkata

Beautiful Property!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Club room facilities like access to the club lounge,cocktail hours there in the evening and the drop to airport.
Westin Mindspace Hyderabad is a huge property.In terms of the view its not much because its in a landlocked area but because of the height you get a nice view of hitech city and beyond.The view from the club lounge particularly is really appreciable.The breakfast spread on the restaurant in the lobby level was tremendous.Not only the spread huge but all the dishes i tasted were cooked perfectly.The lunch and the dinner spread was equally good.I dint get the time to try their restaurants Kangan but my dad did and he said he loved it.Overall great place to stay especially if you are put up in Hitec City area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ザ ウェスティン ハイデラバード マインドスペース 結構いけてる

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
ホテルの雰囲気や朝食メニューの多さと味わいの良さに好感
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marianne Joy from Hayward, CA

Westin Mindspace in HYD

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at the Westin Mindspace for two weeks while in India. The hotel staff was amazing, and I could call this place my second home. The staff was friendly, extremely responsive and actually very proactive. They always welcomed feedback and to be honest, I rec'd better service at this hotel versus any hotel in the US. I will definitely be back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by zed from London

Great for the Cyberabad area!

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
As this is probably the only decent hotel in the cyberville area, you are limited for choice, but don't worry. The Westin is EXCELLENT! The level of service, the selection of restaurants and food available is brilliant. You will not need to leave the hotel to get food - which is the whole idea and frankly you are in a concrete jungle and not a city, so it would be difficult to find some decent food outside easily anyway. Try the Italian Prego, they do an excellent wood fired pizza and their soups are very good. The best factor about the hotel is the amazing spa. The steam, sauna, gym are all top class and worth making every effort to utilise as much as possible on your visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great business hotel...I've stayed here twice and would do so again. Very conveniently located for HITECH City. Very nice food, including a nice buffet breakfast. Good gym and swimming pool. Pleasant service. Comfortable rooms with tea/coffee making facilities. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great business hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, good service, good internet connection and nice food. Also a nice gym and pool area. Very convenient for meetings in HITECH City. This was my second stay and I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david from uk

Really nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Attentive , friendly staff. Clean and well maintained hotel exceptional breakfast buffet