Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judith from Nottingham, UK

Well looked after

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our needs were catered for. Friendly and helpful staff. Great layout and environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Seattle, WA

Just the Right Details

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Great restaurants, perfect size pool for lap swims, good size rooms, decent lounge and bar. Appreciated the spa as well - great treatment and facility
Staff was friendly and helpful, most specifically the front desk and concierge. General staff always greeted me with genuine interest in my comfort. King size room nicely appointed and clean - perfect for business and working in the hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gyan from New Delhi

Great Location

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location of hotel is an absolute gem. right in the middle of hitech city all the offices premises are close by. The pool area is nice and staff go an extra mile to feel you comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had meeting in and around Hi Tech city so chose Westin. Very comfortable hotel. Very very courteous staff, they gave me an early check-in and late check-out without any fuss. couldnt have asked for more. Breakfast is very good and so is the rest of the food. The hotel is very well maintained, very neat and clean rooms and top notch service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikhil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Westin is lovely

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a really nice hotel....really comfortable and I really can't think of anything bad to say about it. The design is nice. The brunch is really really good. The pool area is also one of the nicest in HYD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel - Check location convenience

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in Westin during a personal trip to Hyderabad. The hotel is great - service, rooms, facilties & food - perfect. The hotel is in the middle of Hi-Tech City. So the location is great if you are visiting Hi-Tech City area for work. A good shopping mall (Inorbit mall) is also located close to the hotel (<3 kms). If you are a tourist then do check if the location works for you (Hi-Tech City is located away from Hyderabad city center).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent Business Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front office service needs improvement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lenka from New Jersey, USA

Great business hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Pros: Service, food options, safety.
Location: Gated safe and in a busy corporate park
It's a very pleasant hotel in a nice part of Hyderabad. Service is very welcoming. The hotel is very modern and it offers all amenities. The restaurants in the hotel are quite good. The buffet breakfast probably beats any other hotel I've stayed. It provides food from all corners of the world. Room was very comfortable and quite roomy. Beautiful shower. Also used hotel car to take us for half day site seeing. The driver was great and he was just a phone call away. I would highly recommend it.