Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely quiet Hotel with great amenities

Posted May 23, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The only improvements I would suggest is a comfy chair in the room and a mattress upgrade. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious and the staff helpful and genuine. Thank you for a lovely holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chandran from San Francisco

Nice stay in Hydra

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Charming. Staff is very friendly and helpful. It would be especially nice for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Komfort mit Familienatmosphäre

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Sehr gemütliche Atmosphäre in familiärem Umfeld. Recht hoher Standard mit sehr freundlichem Service.
Cons: Die Dusche sollte über etwas mehr Wasserdruck verfügen.
Location: Ruhig gelegen zwischen Hafen und Hügeln. Alles ist in weniger 10 Minuten erreichbar.
Für drei Tage Hydra ausserhalb der Saison bot das Hotel den perfekten ruhigen Komfort, um sich nach einem geschäftlichen Aufenthalt in Athen zu erholen. Das Hotel würden wir allen empfehlen, welche auf der Insel ein paar Tage verbringen möchten. Hydra eigenet sich hervorragend als Ausgangspunkt zu Ausflügen nach Spetses, Poros oder dem Pelopones - nur 90 Minuten von Athen entfernt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabeth from Washington DC

Wonderful getaway

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
The location could not be more perfect - close to the town center of an amazing Greek island, but so central that noise is a problem. The owners are lovely and so considerate, and put every effort imaginable into making their guests happy. We were upgraded to our own private veranda (without asking) and they made us a wonderful breakfast every day. Everything was clean and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Loved this hotel and Hydra

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
I would definitely recommend this hotel. Very friendly staff, great breakfast and exceptional rooms. We could not have asked for more. Only five minutes walk from the town. Book this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathleen L from New York, NY

Beautiful hotel w/ wonderful terraces & breakfast

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
We had a lovely room that opened right out onto the ground floor terrace, very close to the hot tub. It was wonderful to come back here after a long day of hiking about Hydra. The Korres bath products were an especially nice touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

mycket bra hotell

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Kan rekommenderas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel. A bit out the way.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Nice room and helpful staff. A bit of a trek up the hill with luggage. Of you call the hotel they can arrange a porter with a barrow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels