Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zürich

Komfort mit Familienatmosphäre

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Sehr gemütliche Atmosphäre in familiärem Umfeld. Recht hoher Standard mit sehr freundlichem Service.
Cons: Die Dusche sollte über etwas mehr Wasserdruck verfügen.
Location: Ruhig gelegen zwischen Hafen und Hügeln. Alles ist in weniger 10 Minuten erreichbar.
Für drei Tage Hydra ausserhalb der Saison bot das Hotel den perfekten ruhigen Komfort, um sich nach einem geschäftlichen Aufenthalt in Athen zu erholen. Das Hotel würden wir allen empfehlen, welche auf der Insel ein paar Tage verbringen möchten. Hydra eigenet sich hervorragend als Ausgangspunkt zu Ausflügen nach Spetses, Poros oder dem Pelopones - nur 90 Minuten von Athen entfernt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Loved this hotel and Hydra

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely recommend this hotel. Very friendly staff, great breakfast and exceptional rooms. We could not have asked for more. Only five minutes walk from the town. Book this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathleen Lfrom New York, NY

Beautiful hotel w/ wonderful terraces & breakfast

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely room that opened right out onto the ground floor terrace, very close to the hot tub. It was wonderful to come back here after a long day of hiking about Hydra. The Korres bath products were an especially nice touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

mycket bra hotell

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kan rekommenderas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice hotel. A bit out the way.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Nice room and helpful staff. A bit of a trek up the hill with luggage. Of you call the hotel they can arrange a porter with a barrow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrefrom Chapel Hill, USA

depends on what you are looking for

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here overnight so we could be close to the ferry for an early departure. Neighborhood and overall hotel layout and condition was excellent. Was just not expecting an over-furnished room with heavy furniture and difficult to get around. Some people like that stuff, but not for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bearfrom UK

Great hotel for couples

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: Comfort of rooms and breakfast
wonderful breakfast.... lovely staff... certainly recommend
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Angelica skal vi tilbake til!

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel Angelica overgikk alle våre forventninger om standard! Rommet var stort og lekkert med balkong, det var egen uteplass med solsenger, håndklær og boblebad med kaldt vann(fantastisk i varmen), frokosten hadde ALT:) Måten vi ble møtt på var meget positivt, de visste vi skulle komme og "kjente" oss. Ca 10 min å gå fra havnen.