Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tony from London

Great - except for the location

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Great staff, in particular front desk staff, who did everything possible to make my stay a very pleasant one. Only real drawback - location on busy street with restaurants and eateries open till well after midnight and donkey traffic and loud pedestrians before 6am. Softer mattresses would have been nice, too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elke from Paris

acceuil chaleureux, chambre et sdb très propres

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
acceuil très chaleureux e, propreté impeccable,grande terrasse couverte, clim fonctionnait très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clément from Paris

Tout près du port

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Très bonne expérience. Discussion par texto avant notre arrivée avec la gérante, qui fait que l'on a trouvé notre clé déjà sur le comptoir en arrivant à l'hôtel vers 22h ! Hôtes charmants et détendus, hôtel de petite dimension avec terrasse dans toutes les chambres (la nôtre donnait sur les montagnes du centre de l'île, superbe !). Le tout à deux minutes à pied du port d'Hydra, l'un des plus beaux et préservés des îles grecques. Attention, pas de petit-déjeuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

High accolades for Hydra Hotel Kirki

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: location - simplicity, service, friendliness of owner - genuine welcome, and just how everything worked. Breakfast not supplied but cafes galore
Cons: may be a tea supply - kettle and teabags in the room would be good
Location: ferries, walks, museum, music, trips to beaches and other islands - restaurants right outside our doorstep
A pleasure to stay with value for money. Close to the waterfront harbour - 2 mins walk - everything worked. Excellent aircon, charming little balcony, just cosy and with all your needs for a simple holiday retreat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanne from København

Hyggelig beliggenhed, perfekt til få overnatninger

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Meget små rum. Fint hvis du kun skal bruge en seng at overnatte i
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kari og Liv from 3 dager på Hydra

En liten perle midt i Hydra by

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
Sjarmerende, enkelt lite hotell med bare 8 rom midt i Hydra by, med balkong eller liten hageflekk til hvert rom. Rent og pent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from New York, NY

Nice place.

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Room and location.
This little hotel offers good value for money. Nice lace, nice people. I would recommend it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by lionel from nice

trop cher rapport prix / services

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel correct pour une nuit mais un peu cher. Accueil courtois mais sans service. chambre simple petite propre. Un peu cher pour si peu de service mais on est a hydra pres du port et c on en paie le prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels