Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KYOTO

スタッフ対応良し

Posted Jun 26, 2015
英語も通じ、スタッフの対応はとても良かったです。 街の簡単な案内や、オススメの観光スポットも教えてくれ、部屋までの案内、部屋の説明までしてくれました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sant antoni (Ibiza)

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Così come appatre nelle foto
Cons: La pulizia decisamnete grossolana nelle stanze, un paio di giorni su 5 non hanno rifatto le camere e non hanno mai cambiato gli asciugamani.
Location: Decentrato ma comodo...andare a piedi in centro non è poi così comodo. Comodo per il parcheggio e per gli spostamenti in auto
Abbiamo avuto dei problemi con la stanza in quanto c'era un rumore collegato all'accensione della luce nella cucina che non si è risolto fino alla sera successiva. Ci avevano proposto di cambiare appartamento ma era tutti più piccoli. Fortunatamente la situazione si è risolta da sola...anche perchè non era risolvobile tecnicamente. Non abbiamo acceso la luce del cucinino per 5 gg per evitare che la persona che dormiva in solotto potesse dormire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Lovely Staff and Service

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here because a villa booking with friends was overbooked. Was close to where they were staying and glad we picked here. Very friendly and helpful staff, room very clean and cleaning staff very helpful when we informed them that our bed throw was stained - was quickly replaced and they were very apologetic. Gave us all the info on the nights that were happening around; also gave us a few beach recommendations too. Restaurant always had people coming who weren't staying there too, food was good and quick. Full marks!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North East England

Fleming 50, Great apartments!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, but most of all the staff
Location: Calla Conta, Salada & formentera are all worth a visit, take a snorkel! All can be reached by local boat from the port.
Fab apartments & great location. Our room was basic, but it was large, bright and very clean. The friendliness and professionalism of the staff was outstanding. It had a great café/restaurant & bar to the front of the building , which lead to a modern reception area, which then lead to a lovely pool & patio area. We never had to get up early for a sunbed, and there was plenty of personal seating areas too...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M y A

Personal excelente y muy profesional.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Personal un 10 trato muy cordial. La limpieza no me gusto mucho, no era la adecuada. Lugar tranquilo a pesar de estar en san Antonio. Volveria de nuevo. En el restaurante se come genial. Un saludo para ellos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noway

Pent leilighetshotell med særdeles god service

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Imøtekommende og hjelpsomme hotellpersonale, godt renhold og fine hotellfasiliteter forøvrig. Super restaurant med svært god mat og hyggelig serveringspersonale. Koselige lite bassengområde - men savnet litt musikk og en bassengbar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel T from Great Yarmouth

Flemming 50 Apartments

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
The service at the hotel was great, everyone was so friendly, if we had any problems they were resolved. The hotel is relatively modern and well kept. The rooms were very spacious and had aircon included at no extra charge. They were cleaned daily and there was no mess anywhere around the pool or bar/restaurant areas. The location of the hotel was good as it wasn't near the noisy west end, so it was very quiet. But it's within 20mins walking distance from the west end and 10mins from the beach. Overall great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AE

A 500 mts da praia e do centro da vila

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels
Muito boa relação qualidade/Preço. Apesar de ser aparthotel, tivemos direito a limpeza todos os dias e mudança de toalhas a cada 2 dias, o que nos surpreendeu agradavelmente. O pessoal da recepção e do restaurante é muito simpático e bastante disponiveis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from England

Apartamentos Fleming 50 - San Antonio

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels
What a wonderful find. The rooms are spacious and very clean, all the kitchen facilities don't leave you wanting for anything, and the pool and bar is excellent, and despite being next to the road, the pool area is especially tranquil. San antonio is a 5 minute walk, and the local shop is 30 seconds away. The staff are so friendly and really made the stay for us. We'll definitely be coming back.