Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

Impressive Location and Cleanliness

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Fantastic views and immaculate facilities.Helpful staff.
Cons: Wifi was sadly only freely available in the foyer and landings, not in our room. When in demand it was a bit thin.
Location: Discovered good wifi at Prince Cafe at the end of the road. There is an excellent Eroski City supermarket 200 metres away. Lovely promenade to Town.
Was apprehensive about my booking as I had read a lot of reviews and didn't know what to expect. Jabeque exceeded my expectations and I would happily recommend it to a friend. Beautiful location and a delightful walk into Ibiza Town. Reception staff were very helpful and I wish I could remember all their names to mention them individually but they were all charming. The bedding and pillows were not 3 star but the mattresses were clean and firm, which was ideal for me. Clean towels daily and immaculate bathroom was a huge plus. All the public areas were thoroughly cleaned every day. Wifi seems to make or break a stay somewhere and sadly only freely available in the foyer and landings, not in our room. When in demand it was a bit thin even in these areas. Discovered excellent wifi at Prince Cafe at the end of the road by the start of the promenade to Ibiza Town. There is an excellent Eroski City supermarket 200 metres away. Beware car parking very difficult, Ibiza in April is delightful and quiet so we were able to find a space every evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great apartment hotel with beautiful views

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Great apartment hotel with stunning views of ibiza. Walking distance to playa de bossa and near to restaurants, supermarkets and bars. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a 2 bed apartment for 4 of us and its was spacious. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Amsterdam

13 in een dozijn

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dit hotel/appartementen complex is wat verouderd. Hoewel het zwembad gedeelte nog best kan zijn de kamers oudated en saai. Bedden zijn gemiddeld, de staff is vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: location
Location: Beach, plenty of eye candy and lots of ways to spend more than you plan to. This region is better if you want stay away from rowdy crowd in SanAntonio
Decent hotel away from but near enough from all the action. good size rooms, bar prices decent but stick to newsagents for buying most of your supplies. Be prepared for a shock at all the clubs about the prices for a SMALL bottle of water/ can of coke. Was well worth it though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect and quite quiet.
Cons: Could do with a little bit of modernising
Location: Shops are close, bora bora is ten minutes. Can get a ferry to the next island
Had a lovely view over sea. Was in the perfect location for what we wanted - playa den bossa was a ten minute walk one way and Ibiza town a 15 minute walk the other way. Staff were always friendly and rooms were cleaned regularly. Pretty basic rooms but this is reflected in the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel qua prijs/kwaliteit

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Prima kamers, bedden goed. Iedere dag schone handdoeken en een opgemaakt bed. Douchestraal prima. Wel wat schimmel in de badkuip en een lekkage van de badkuip, waardoor het water in de kamer liep. Dat kan beter. Personeel heel vriendelijk! Ontbijt prima! Parkeerplekken minder. Ligging in de buurt van het vliegveld.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Garryfrom Kent

Great location, good facilities and close to beach

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved this hotel was a 15 mins walk from Bora Bora, Space and Sankeys. Local restaurants are very good, the hotel itself is quite large but has a personal feel about it. With 2 pools, a poolside bar and numerous games, it is a great location facing out to the bay.