Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Perfect location, easy to get to anywhere, Ibiza Town, Playa den Bossa etc.
Cons: I would definitely add air con. Other than that, everything was perfect for the price.
Location: Beach, restaurants, supermarket, Es Vive hotel, just round the corner
Had a lovely stay for 8 nights. We didn't have air con in our room as we didn't think we'd be in it much, but it was very warm, but we survived! Perfect location, right on the beach, supermarkets etc close by. You can't go wrong. Big shout out to Eduardo who really made our stay even more special, by just being his funny self.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bolton

Great value

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Excellent hotel for a chilled out stay not too far away from the nightlife, easy to dive in and out of the action when you want to, great view from out superior apartment!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Comfortable, sea view, close to the beach

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness
Cons: Didn't really like the layout looking into other balconys
A pleasant basic hotel on the Figuretas seafront. Room was basic but comfortable. Our balcony felt a little too close to others and because of the shape of the building all the balconys face the central 'deck' and pool area, and therefore each other. However we spent most of the time out. Room was serviced regularly during our stay although there was a blip when we arrived back late on the fourth night and couldn't get into the room and it hadn't been serviced. I think this was because the person who checked us in had done so for only three nights, although we were staying a week. It was quickly and easily sorted out and there were no other problems. Hotel staff were all pleasant and helpful. Parking was easy in the neighbouring building, if a bit pricey (9.50E pn). The hotel is well located on the seafront in Figuretas and is about a 15 minute walk or a five minute (10E) taxi ride into Ibiza town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Great hotel friendly, clean and perfect location

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Can't find anything to dislike about this hotel ..stayed before and will stay again !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good first hotel on Ibiza

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Location Hotel room
Cons: Smoke smell
Location: Taxi water bus in front of hotel, beach with lounge chairs, close walk to harbor, walking distance to McDonald's a must when you come back at 4am :)
When we first arrived we got our keys and entered our room and we were instantly slapped in the face by the smell of smoke. My husband smokes and even he was disgusted. They gave us a room across the street in the other tower with no view. The next morning they replaced the bedding and furniture in the room with new ones to reduce the smoke smell. It didn't really worked but I wanted the view. Other then that I really enjoyed the room. Perfect size and had a great little kitchen with all the tools needed for cooking. Also great location, beach right out front taxi water bus right out front as well so super easy transportation to formentera. Also a like 7 min walk to the harbor with great shopping resturaunts and entertainment and the disco bus is at the harbor that takes you to all the clubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location, beautiful view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Family Group

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Fantastic hotel, upgraded twice on arrival, once to the newly refurbed part and again to a side sea view. I expected both of these anyway so beware you know exactly what you are booking. Rooms are clean with housekeeping every other day but as only used as a base that was fine. Location wise it's central to figueretes and on the beach so ideal. The aqua bus is literally outside the hotel but in walking distance to Ibiza old town or playa den bossa. Very cosmopolitan area and lively on a night but without the craziness of playa den bossa. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve B from Birmingham

Excellent value and large apartment

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a one bedroom flat/apartment for 3 of us. A double bedroom and daughter in the lounge diner on a proper single bed. No noise from the road in the master bedroom, daughter in the lounge said she heard some noise, but not bad. A well equipped kitchenette, and a washing machine in the bathroom. Good sized balcony. Accommodation was very clean, though bathroom was a little dated. Small swimming pool and basic bar/restaurant. I never saw anyone actually eating in restaurant, and menu looked basic. Beach was good. Lots of varied quality and priced restaurants on the front. 15 minute walk to the old town and castle. Large supermarket 5 minute walk from apartment. 10 minute taxi ride from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Lovely hotel

Posted May 14, 2014
A great hotel right next to beach, only a 20 min walk to Ibiza town. Very clean & modern rooms...worth paying the extra for a 'superior room' as this gives you a sea view in the newer front block.