Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom venlo

Hotel met een superligging.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: De ligging, de kamer, het personeel, het heeft een net zwembad en een terras waar je kunt gaan zonnen.
Cons: Klein minpuntje wat ik kan bedenken is dat onze koelkastdeur niet goed dicht ging, maar wij hadden daar toch enkel wat drinken instaan.
Hotel was netjes, alle basis voorzieningen waren aanwezig. Er werd elke dag schoongemaakt, dus wij kregen ook elke dag schone handdoeken bijv. De bedden waren comfortabel, we hadden een ruim balkon met uitzicht op het zwembad. Tevens is de ligging van dit hotel super. Op nog geen 5 minuten afstand ben je op de boulevard van figueretas waar je keuze hebt uit verschillende restaurantjes/barretjes en het strand ligt er recht voor. in 15-20 min. ben je in het centrum van ibiza stad. Tevens als je de andere kant uitgaat vanuit het hotel dan ben je in 15 min. in playa d' en bossa waar je ook genoeg retaurants/bars en discotheken kunt vinden. Wij hebben geen taxi nodig gehad wat dat betreft, enkel voor een discotheek die dan echt wat verder weg ligt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Omboeking naar app.hotel Jabeque!

Posted May 23, 2015
Mooi gelegen Jabeque, grote kamer met prachtig zeezicht! (alke kamers zoals beloofd) alles op loopafstand. Jammer dat er geen strandje bij zit maar ook deze wel te vinden in de buurt. Goede service en schoonmaak, echte aanrader!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Biancafrom London

Surprisingly pretty good, no complaints..

Posted Sep 14, 2014 
Everything was perfect for a standard type of hotel. Big, clean rooms, kitchenette had some cutlery and cooking pot which were useful, obviously was basic but the best type of basic I've found in Ibiza. Location perfect for me, quietist road moments from everything you can need. Large pool area was great, cheap and cheerful bar and nice beds with a lovely sea view. Downside is that walls are thin in rooms so hope your not near noisy guest and most guests are Spanish and Italian- who are lovely but couldn't chat to them as easily as I would have of they were English. But at least they weren't as rowdy as typical English :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Mfrom Glasgow, UK

Fabulous Sea Views, great location

Posted Sep 7, 2014 
Stayed at Playa Sol first week of Sept 2014 . . . this is my 4th time staying at this hotel at the same time of the year (beginning of low season).Once again I was thrilled with my stay. The location is between Figurettes Beach and Den Bossa Beach. The hotel room was actually a 1 bedroom flat, 2 twin beds and a sofa in the living room. There is a small pool, but is worthwhile going next door to their sister hotel - which you are welcome to do. There are no meals or drinks served, again, go next door. It is quiet at night and things don't get moving until around 10 - 11 am at the earliest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lodi

Un buon soggiorno

Posted Sep 5, 2014
L'hotel è ottimo per una breve vacanza (3 giorni), la pulizia della camera è da migliorare, il personale è disponibile, gentile e cordialissimo, il suo pezzo forte; per una vacanza di un periodo più lungo (7 giorni o più) sceglierei un'altra location... Ma nel complesso è stato buono!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Varennefrom France

Bon hôtel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 
L hôtel est assez sympa. Il est situer a environs 20 minutes à pied du port d eivissa. A 5 minutes à pied de la playa d en bossa. A 15 minutes à pied du Space et de l ushuaïa. On arrive a avoir des taxis rapidement. Le personnel est sympa et vous renseigne bien. Bon rapport qualité prix. Je le recommande et je pense que l année prochaine je reprendrai cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robertfrom Palma

Ha estado muy bien

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: me ha gustado las piscinas y la terraza .
Cons: la limpieza
Location: esta entre playa den bossa y figueretas
El hotel esta bien, tienes todo lo que necesitas para cocinar, la habitacion esta muy bien, terraza grande con vistas al mar y 2 piscinas para elegir. Lo que menos me gusto es que el check out fuera a las 11 de la mañana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathfrom Essex

Ideal!

Posted Sep 21, 2013 
Helpful friendly staff, clean, cheap & cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Bilbao

Todo ok. Servicio ok con excepciones

Posted Jun 21, 2013 
El apartamento esta bien para 3 personas. Los colchones tienen los muelles fatal, y el frigorifico/congelador no funcionaba bien. No piden identificacion a la hora de pedir la llave de la habotacion, por lo que CUALQUIERA PUEDE ENTRAR EN TU HABITACION. Le dijimos esto mismo al recepcionista de noche y nos contesto con muy malos comentarios, un maleducado. La situacion esta muy bien, supermercado n la misma calle y sitios para aparcar. Cerca de ibiza y playa dem bossa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2013