Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Don't waist your time. You'll end up waiting five hours until they figure out of they have availability and then send you off to a random low quality hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Disappointing

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel was booked for apartmentos I, but there is also II & III which are sold under the same rating as this one! We ended up in apartments II which is not an apartment but studio! No sofa, no wifi, no swimming pool, plastic cutlery, dirty fridge..... The clients who were staying there were so loud and you could hear all from one studio to the other... Friendly staff though, but will not stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by veronika from edinburgh

nice hotel with lovely staff

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: price, pool, restaurant food
Cons: nothing
Location: go to beach in front of bora bora for a day out and eat at dame la brasa (they do daily menus for £7,50 drink included)
we got a deal with flights from edinburgh. hotel was hard to find as there are 3 hotels named poseidon on one street but thanks god they were not too far as our taxi driver dropped us off at the wrong one. hotel was clean with amazing pool and very nice staff. we had same distance to old and new town, but if i had to choose, i would choose one closer to the new town (where bora bora bar is).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by margery from kent

great location and friendly

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
this was in a good location near to the sea and restaurants, pretty quiet on the whole, room cleaned daily and the staff are willing to call taxi,s for you, air con great although the room was not stuffy at night if u didn,t turn it on, pretty pleased with this hotel and pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cat from London

Ok for 1 night

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Arrived at 3.30am Taxi dropped me on the road and there were no Hotel signs anywhere. Waited for an hour for a taxi that i had requested from reception..nothing!! Walked to road to get one. Hotel was average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nick from California

Ibiza time

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice location, with a clean room, very satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by John from Ireland

Decent apartment, perfect location!

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Location: Perfect
Apartment , normal, what you expect, was perfect location wise! very happy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TNN

Good Location

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The 2 brothers running the hotel were very friendly and helpful about where to go and what to do in Ibiza. The room was big and had a little kitchen with a fridge so it was good to be able to stock up on your own food and drinks. The location was quiet but convenient to the beach. However, the condition of the rooms were a little sub-par. There were holes in the bathroom door and closet doors. The maids do not change the sheets daily, they only make the beds. So if you are looking for just a place to sleep, this is a good choice.