Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torquay

Perfect for our needs!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Good location, good price, friendly staff. Value for money. Close to Sankeys, Space and Jet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom London

Not going to get better for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay (3 lads) and in my opinion you can't beat this place for location, cleanliness, standard of rooms or helpfulness of staff for the price of it. I wouldn't recommend it for a family stay, but for couples or groups of friends it's perfect. The rooms are a great size and very clean with everything you need, the pool is good (only gripe is the music you play there - too much pop etc!!) Thanks everyone there - we'll be back (again!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danilofrom Suisse

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je suis enchanté de cette hotel, service très agréable, chambre propre et le personnel est très gentil, merci à Ramona pour sa gentillesse et disponibilité.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kenilworth

Great location, clean, cheap and cheerful

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Best thing about this hotel is the location. It is a 2 minute walk to the beach, and 2 minutes from the main strip of bars in Playa D'en Bossa. The room itself was pretty basic but you cant expect anymore for the price. Very pleased with the cleanliness of the room as often that is lost when going for a cheaper hotel, but very clean. Staff are also very helpful and relaxed. All in all, a basic but great hotel on budget :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Raquelfrom São Paulo

Melhor opção!

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considerando alta temporada e os preços altos de Ibiza, este é o melhor custo benefício.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location, although few issues.

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi was not working anywhere in the hotel, the maid services were limited, they only made the bed, the rest of the room was not cleaned. Both airconditioning systems were broken. Maintenance men were continually walking in and out of our room, without knocking. As a group of three girls this concerned us. However location is good, and staff members we're very helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Grat location to have fun

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Amazing location, 1 minute by the sea, 5 from ushuaia 6 from space nd 10 by taxi from pacha/amnesia. The sea in all the location (playa dembossa) it s not amazing cause its a bit dirty but if u r looking for a trip in Ibiza to dance nd have fun its amaing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vdfrom Mumbai

Great Location

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great beach and eating places next door with lively night life. Room was spacious but very basic. Carry your own toiletries as you should expect v basic stuff. Nice kitchenette in sitting room. V handy.