Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Y tiene piscina

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen trato. Estuvimos muy agusto. Como inconvenientes, no iba el wifi, la tele era prehistórica, la ubicación en general...pero no tuvimos problema al aparcar en las inmediaciones. Te facilitan actividades de ocio y con descuentos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom biella

Bello ottima posizione

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Tutto perfetto ottimo hotel , comodo e confortevole
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Béziers

le studio meriterait un coup de jeune...

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: La piscine !!!! très grande et très agréable bien que les transats ne soient plus très jeunes
Cons: Les chambres / studios
Location: Le quartier est parfait , tout à proximité : pour faire les courses, resto et faire la fete !!!
le studio et la sdb mériteraient un coup de jeune...l'ensemble est trop vieillot La salle de bain n'est pas au top de la propreté (joints noirs, carrelage cassé etc...) Le canapé du studio avait des traces absolument partout !!!! Le linge de lit n'est quasi jamais changé.......!!!!!!!! L'équipement de la cuisine est plus que basique (ni tire-bouchon, ni passoire, si bol...) A améliorer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca de la Playa y trato amable

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Trato del personal de recepcion
Cons: Mobiliario, moqueta pasillo 3ª planta
Apartamentos con mobiliario muy antiguo, la moqueta del pasillo de la tercera planta pide un cambio inmediato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great Ibiza base

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Fantastic value for money and service. Really helpful friendly staff. Brilliant location with bars, restaurants and activity all around us. Lots to see from balcony. Good sized apartment, basic but comfortable and with everything we needed (and air conditioning). Cleaned, fresh towels and beds made daily which we weren't expecting! Décor and fittings somewhat tired but looked like it was being refurbished while we were there. We've stayed here before and will definitely return. There's party noise and music from bars underneath but this didn't bother us. Nice atmosphere. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RAFFAELEfrom NAPOLI

OTTIMA POSIZIONE VICINA A TUTTI I SERVIZI,

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: ARIA CONDIZIONATA IN CAMERA E SERVIZI DI BASE
Cons: LA STRUTTURA HA BISOGNO DI LAVORI DI AGGIORNAMENTO
OTTIMO RAPPORTO QUALITA-PREZZO, LA STRUTTURA NECESSITA DI QUALCHE RINFRESCO MA LA SISTEMAZIONE EST CONFORTEVOLE. CONSIGLIATO PER CHI CERCA POSIZIONE COMODA AI SERVIZI CON UN BUDGET CONTENUTO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Sep 3, 2012
Pros: La posizione
Ottima la posizione per raggiungere le spiagge e i locali sul lungomare di San Antoni, personale gentile e disponibile. La manutenzione dell'hotel a livello strutturale pecca, ma le camere sono in buone condizioni
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KRIS

NI A FAIRE NI A REFAIRE

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Je vous deconseille vivement cet hotel, l'état général est vraiment limite, tres bruyant, climatisation pas en etat de marche....enfin l'horreur
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom zaragoza

aparthotel xaloc ibiza

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Para nada recomiendo ir en familia. Es un hotel para juventud que busca sitio donde descansar, asearse y darse un buen baño después de estar toda la noche de fiesta. A partir de las cuatro de la mañana, aquello parece un zoo. Se monta un escándalo tremendo en los pasillos el cual dura hasta las ocho de la mañana. El deterioro de las instalaciones es general y es debido al tipo de clientela que acude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2011 on Hotels.com