Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Great value for money

Posted Oct 20, 2014
My stay here was nice hotel clean Big pool plenty sunbeds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Günstiges, sauberes Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Super freundliches Personal, Frühstück, Kochnische im Zimmer und der Preis
Cons: Leider kann man die Zimmertüre nicht von innen abschließen. Außerdem war das eigentlich warme Frühstücksbuffet um 10 Uhr schon kalt.
Location: ruhige Seitenstraße, 5 Minuten zu Fuß vom Strand und Promenade, 15 Minuten ins Zentrum. Bushaltestelle und Supermarkt um die Ecke
Wir haben neun Nächte im La Sirena verbracht und waren rundum zufrieden. Allgemeiner Zustand: Sehr sauberes, gepflegtes Hotel mit Pool und großem Frühstücksbuffet. Zimmer: Das Zimmer war mit einer Kochnische und Kühlschrank gut ausgestattet, auch wenn es durch das Beistellbett etwas eng wurde. Es wurde jeden Tag gründlich geputzt. Leider sind die Zimmer sehr hellhörig, sodass man die Gespräche der Zimmernachbarn und auf dem Gang mithören kann. Service: Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption und der Bar. Großes kontinentales Frühstücksbuffet mit warmen und kalten Speisen, Süßem und frischem Obst. Sonstige Ausstattung: mittelgroßer, sauberer Pool mit Liegen, Sonnenschirmen und Rettungsschwimmer. Es gibt eine Tischtennisplatte, einen Billardtisch und Fitnessraum, der jedoch etwas mager ausgestattet ist. Lage: Das Hotel liegt relativ ruhig in einer Seitenstraße und ist zu Fuß ca 5 Minuten vom Strand und der Promenade entfernt. Bis zum Zentrum von San Antonio läuft man etwa 15 Minuten. Eine Bushaltestelle ist direkt vor dem Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Club Sirena

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Estetica facciate gradevole, ottimo stato degli spazi esterni a servizio dell'ampia piscina con ottimo bar e zone relax.
Cons: La possibilità di oscurare meglio la stanza per un riposo nelle ore diurne, parte del serramento rimane scoperta dalle tende.
Location: Buona posizione d'accesso alla spiaggia e al lungo mare tra i più brullicanti, suggestivi e ricco di attrazioni. Media distanza dalla stazione bus.
Buona accoglienza, ottima pulizia e spaziosità della stanza, buoni i servizi offerti ed inclusi, condizioni di tranquillità.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

appartamento vicino al mare, lontano dal caos

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Wi fi gratis al bar, personale, piscina, stanza confortevole.
Cons: Cassette di sicurezza in camera ed a costi minori.
Appartamento ideale per chi non vuole stare in mezzo al caos, ma vicino al mare ed alla vita notturna del centro di Santantoni e lungomare. Mare bellissimo. Mezzi di trasporto vicini e supermercati facilmente raggiungibili (Lidl a 15 minuti a piedi, supermercato a 2 minuti a piedi). Adatto sia a famiglie che a ragazzi. Wi fi gratis al bar dell'albergo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RC

Grazioso Albergo vicino al mare

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Albergo molto grazioso ci siamo trovati davvero bene a due passi dal mare e servito di tutto negozi vari market,molto pulito con una bella piscina con bar,personale davvero molto gentile ed accogliente,consiglio vivamente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Molestias por la noche

Posted Jul 26, 2014
A las tantas de la madrugada llega la gente borracha y ponen la música super alta y empiezan a dar portazos. Esto deberían de controlarlo más. No te dejan dormir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Si Renniefrom Barra

Si Rennie Ya Bas

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sound enough but the air con was a pain in the backside to get on.Staff all really sound, had a lovely time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lekker dicht bij strand en uitgaans gelegenheden.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Was een prima hotel met lekker ontbijt. Erg netjes en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Zou er zo weer heen gaan
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulinefrom Nevada

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow I guess u get what u paid for. We don't usually go lower than 3 stars but for multiple trips we were doin we were on a budget. Anyhow customer service was horrible to fair. I understand we are in another country where English is not the first language but you would think with so many English man that stay there it would be better. Depending who was in the front most of them didn't try when we had questions, they kind of jus brushed it of. The rooms was horrible. Smelled real bad, broken AC (and it's hot in ibiza in summer), TV was old n couldn't hear it because the button to change volume was broken, bed was hard & sqeeky, all forniture were out dated and old, some of the lights didn't work, WIFI only available in bar only when bar was open, instruction on how to call front desk but no phone in room. The area is ghetto in my opinion but location was good for from all bars n resturants n beach. The only good thing about this place is the breakfast surprisingly was not to bad (not complimentary btw). This was more of a low budget motel than a hotel. Will not come back and good lesson learned not doin hotels lower than 3 stars.