Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dublin, ireland

Good location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Very nice place only seen the cleaner once, the beds were like rocks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by abhishekfrom Meerut india

Ibiza rocks.. Nice budget hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tirol

I like it

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: leise, bis auf die Türen
Cons: einen dämpfer in der Türe einkleben
Location: ins zentrum ca. 15 min. Voll o.k.
ich hab mich sehr wohlgefühlt - ich war im September dort - ruhig und keine "Party"-People - nur zu empfehlen !!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sverige

Ungdoms hotel!!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Detta hotel är vad man betalar för. Mycket engelsmän & uteslutande ungdomar som vill festa. Vaknade 5 på morgonen då folk kom hem från klubbar & en kväll knackade/ropade de på grannens dörr i 1h för han blivit utlåst.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avis defavorable

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Je ne conseille a personne cet hotel. Impossible de dormir dans cet hotel, hotel trop bruyant et de nombreuses rixes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Brussel

Rustig maar vlakbij de clubs en het strand

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Ligging en personeel
Cons: Vloeren vegen
Location: Strand 100m, bars en clubs 10-20' wandelen, uitstekende busverbinding met luchthaven (L9, 30', €4).
Als je op piekfijn proper uit bent, gaan de vloeren je wat teleurstellen; en het keukentje is echt HEEL basic. Maar supervriendelijk personeel, alle apartementen hebben een ruim balkon met zicht op de baai, proper zwembad met vriendelijke bar, en mooi strandje op letterlijk 100m. De bars en clubs hoor je niet, maar je zit er nog wel op wandelafstand vandaan (10-20'). Mooie promenade aan de westkust van Ibiza met zonsondergangen over de jachthaven. Verwacht wel veel jeugd, drank, gejoel, en muziek van 10 tot 24u.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Está muy sucio y el restaurante muy pobre

Posted Aug 22, 2014
La habitación parecía q no se había limpiado en años
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ibiza

Económico

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Suficiente para dormir . Bien precio. Amable personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by dofrom paris

génial pour le prix !

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Deux grandes pieces, grande salle de bain, terrasse, un plan piscine et musique, douches ext en accès libre, un accueil hyper sympa... le tout pour 110 euros pour un appart pour 4 personnes ! Ok des fourmis, ok les draps pas parfaitement propres, ni les équipements très operationnels (pas de verres par exemple ou la fenêtre difficile à fermer...) mais hyper bien placé : à côté des bus, d'un loueur de scooter tres sérieux, d'un supermarché, des bar lounge... Bref : Idéal pour des jeunes et une semaine de fiesta à ibiza !