Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Devon, UK

Lovely hotel!!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Tropic Garden is a lovely hotel, especially if you have children. We have a 6 & 2 yr old and the evenings kids entertainment was always a highlight for our elder. The pool never feels crowded as it's so large and at meal times there is so much on offer that you'll never go hungry! We went for half board so breakfast and evening meals were included and we just popped across the road to the supermarket to buy lunch supplies. Santa Eulalia itself is a beautiful town with lots of nice bars and restaurants along the beach and marina if you fancy heading out for a meal. Would thoroughly recommend, we had a lovely week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ideal para familia. Buena comida

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Hotel preparado para familias, con monton de actividades. Buena calidad de las comidas. Preparado para discapacitados.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leire

Muy buena relación calidad- precio

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Muy buena experiencia, cómodo y confortable, personal agradable y limpieza. Sin duda, si hay ocasión, repetiremos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hwkservicesfrom uk

Happy friendly place

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Very impressed with hotal, clean tidy good door and drink and the staff are very help full. We were really impressed with the entertainment staff who went out of their way to befriend us and our children. Every night different entertainment.Javi the entertainer was a brilliant brilliant. Highly recommend this hotal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 day break

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: food variety
Cons: pool towels
Location: cala llonga well worth it
good all round cleanliness, staff and facilities with good food. Lovely quiet location.Entertainers good
3 out of 5
by Pascalfrom Toulouse

Correct mais bruyant et mal au dos.

Posted May 4, 2014
La chambre est grande avec pas mal de confort. Mais le lit en mousse avec planches de sommier brisées. Les femmes de ménages passent sans lire le panneau "ne pas déranger" sur la porte. Et on entend des portes claquer a longueur de temps ou meme les gens en pleine nuit. L'accueil est cependant très correct même s'il vaut mieux parler anglais. Dommage car l'hôtel est beau avec une belle piscine et resto bar etc... Sont parfait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heel mooi en netjes dus gewoon daarheen gaan

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: de uitzicht was mooi
Cons: Alleen hun moeten ook een bus aanbieden naar hotel te komen
Location: Het was heel mooi ik wil nu weer heen gaan.
Zoals je weet we hebben een lekker gebleven in deze hotel alleen die kip eten is voor die persoon moeilijk want kip worst was het niet maar toch ik heb genoten daar volgende keertje wil ik weer daarheen gaan groetjes sanjay hemai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nette kamer en vriendelijk personeel.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Nette, schone kamer met een ruim balkon. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Jammer dat het keukentje met accessoires en servies te wensen overlaat. Prima hotel om er een weekje te verblijven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nasb24from Brighton

Lovely Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The hotel is very clean and well-equipped situated in the lovely Santa Eulalia. Amazing buffet breakfast, good selection of bar drinks, supermarket just across the road, swimming pools sauna and gym. Rooms were very clean, if not a little dated. Nice spacious balcony and kitchen facilities a bonus. Also, hot water for a decent shower. Would definitely stay again. Check out the hidden Babylon Beach bar. Turn right as you walk out of the hotel and walk to the end of the road. You will find the bar there, a little taste of paradise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com