Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Well placed for beach and getting to ibiza town

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Well located with good facilities nearby.
Cons: Better wifi access from rooms.
Location: Very close to local bus stops to travel elsewhere. Close to Ibiza old town and marina so making plans to go day trips is great.
Really enjoyed my stay, staff were helpful. Room was lovely and clean with a small kitchenette + fridge. Bathroom was spotless. It was very close to the beach and also only a 20min walk to ibiza town and castle and marina, making it easy to go a trip to formentera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

default review title

Posted Mar 18, 2015
default hotel experience text default hotel experience text default hotel experience text default hotel experience text
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Geen positieve ervaring

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
De lift was kapot, terwijl mijn kamer op de derde etage was, zes trappen met een zware koffer was niet prettig. Na zes dagen verblijf was de lift nog steeds niet gerepareerd. De telefoon op mijn kamer werkte niet en de airconditioning ook niet. Na herhaalde melding werd hier niets mee gedaan, het was 28 graden tijdens mijn verblijf. De matrassen waren te hard en onaangenaam. De douche hing onbereikbaar hoog, waardoor de hele badkamer kletsnat werd door het douchen. Het was eind oktober en het hotel was grotendeels leeg maar toen ik vroeg of ik een paar uur later mocht uitchecken wegens een late vlucht werd hier 25 euro voor gevraagd. Wel was er een uiterst vriendelijke, servicegerichte Italiaanse deskmedewerkster, gelukkig!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 東京

部屋から海が見える素敵なホテル

Posted Oct 27, 2014
空港からは少し遠かったですが、歩けない距離でもないので立地はわりといい方です。なにより、部屋から海が一望できビーチも穴場ビーチもベーシックなビーチも両方行けるのでとても良かった!キッチンも付いていて便利!お風呂も綺麗でした!かなりオススメです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fatimafrom Amsterdam

Zeer behulpzame receptie personeel!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1e indruk toen wij onze appartement betraden was aangenaam verrast, het zag er schoon en verzorgd uit plus mooie uitzicht vanuit het balkon over de zee en binnen zwembad. Het personeel aan de receptie was zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Mijn dochter(13jr) en ik hebben zeker genoten van ons bezoek aan Ibiza. Zeker de moeite waard om nog een keer hier te boeken prijs/kwaliteit verhouding klopt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Gryfino

It was only ok ::)

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free wifi only near the reception area. There are better hotels for a similar price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Essex,uk

Clean tidy hotel Great basic Facilities

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean good nice pool
Cons: Beds rock hard
Location: Supermarkets close by and a few restaurants,10 minute stroll from center great Italian bakery in the town must give a try yum yum
Hotel in a quiet part of Ibiza town short walk away from center, tending to get groups of clubbers bit noisy at times during night but hey its Ibiza the party Island.Clean and tidy good basic facilities.Housekeeping daily,good bathroom facilities .Could do with an upgrade on beds as must have borrowed from the flintstone's as rock hard.Great pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Belénfrom Elche

El hotel estupendo, si volvieramos reservariamos

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
La estancia me pareció perfecta, cómoda, limpia y encima con cocina que es lo que queríamos, hemos estado muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by deanosimmondsfrom Worthing

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Read mixed reviews so maybe our expectations were lowered but we thought the hotel facilities were really good, especially as this was one of the cheapest hotels we could find in this area. Our room was spacious, although this was because we had a corner balcony which was smaller than most and had no privacy. The room had two working hobs, kettle, cutlery and the fridge had a small freezer. The bathroom was functional, if a little poorly designed. A new basin on a marble top had been put in but the top extended over the edge of the bath which made it hard to get in. The room was cleaned daily and was tidy. The pool is shared with the other two hotels but during our stay there was always a lounger. The pool has a bar which serves drinks, pizzas other snacks, however its mojitos were amazing! The pool itself was a good size, however it is salt water which was a shock! The staff were always helpful and friendly when we needed help. The location of the hotel was perfect. Its about 20mins walk to Ibiza town and there are some lovely restaurants and bars in the local area of figueretas. The road the hotel is on is quiet but it has a few tapas bars, a couple of pizza bars and a few spars. Its possible to walk to playa den bossa, its 45min to the start of the beach and then a further 15min to where the beach bars start. All in all, for what can be classed as a budget hotel in Ibiza, the standard of room, the pool and location were all better than expected and good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tradate

Ottima posizione e stanza abbastanza confortevole

Posted Sep 25, 2014
L'aparthotel é situato in ottima posizione, ha un grande parcheggio vicino, cosa abbastanza rara a ibiza, la stanza era una singola con un utile angolo cottura e un discreto bagno. La pulizia e il cambio biancheria sempre puntuale. Lo consiglio a chi ha una macchina e gira l'isola sia di giorno che di sera, comunque una buona base, prezzo onesto.