Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen ubicado

Posted May 27, 2015
Todo bien menos la televisión... Antigua y mal ubicada, un poco de olor los desagües del baño. Olvidamos ropa en la habitación y ni nos llamaron para avisarnos. El resto todo muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy cómodo y muy bien situado

Posted May 25, 2015
Me ha encantado este hotel. Lo recomiendo a todo el mundo.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

5 min lopen naar strand,naar Ibizastad 15 min.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Niet bijzonder.
Matig appartement, zittoilet erg ongelukkig geplaatst en geen cafetierre aanwezig en ook geen koffiefilter. Overlast van vliegtuigen en ferries. Matige wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

Hotel funzionale, a metà strada tra mare e centro

Posted May 8, 2015
Ci hanno spostato nell'edificio Panoramic appartenente allo stesso complesso, perché avevamo bisogno di un letto in più. Camere - anzi miniappartamenti - rifatte recentemente, accoglienti, luminose. La nostra dava sulla grande piscina che a Maggio era tranquilla perché poco frequentata
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Well placed for beach and getting to ibiza town

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Well located with good facilities nearby.
Cons: Better wifi access from rooms.
Location: Very close to local bus stops to travel elsewhere. Close to Ibiza old town and marina so making plans to go day trips is great.
Really enjoyed my stay, staff were helpful. Room was lovely and clean with a small kitchenette + fridge. Bathroom was spotless. It was very close to the beach and also only a 20min walk to ibiza town and castle and marina, making it easy to go a trip to formentera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

default review title

Posted Mar 18, 2015
default hotel experience text default hotel experience text default hotel experience text default hotel experience text
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Geen positieve ervaring

Posted Nov 3, 2014 
De lift was kapot, terwijl mijn kamer op de derde etage was, zes trappen met een zware koffer was niet prettig. Na zes dagen verblijf was de lift nog steeds niet gerepareerd. De telefoon op mijn kamer werkte niet en de airconditioning ook niet. Na herhaalde melding werd hier niets mee gedaan, het was 28 graden tijdens mijn verblijf. De matrassen waren te hard en onaangenaam. De douche hing onbereikbaar hoog, waardoor de hele badkamer kletsnat werd door het douchen. Het was eind oktober en het hotel was grotendeels leeg maar toen ik vroeg of ik een paar uur later mocht uitchecken wegens een late vlucht werd hier 25 euro voor gevraagd. Wel was er een uiterst vriendelijke, servicegerichte Italiaanse deskmedewerkster, gelukkig!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 東京

部屋から海が見える素敵なホテル

Posted Oct 27, 2014
空港からは少し遠かったですが、歩けない距離でもないので立地はわりといい方です。なにより、部屋から海が一望できビーチも穴場ビーチもベーシックなビーチも両方行けるのでとても良かった!キッチンも付いていて便利!お風呂も綺麗でした!かなりオススメです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fatimafrom Amsterdam

Zeer behulpzame receptie personeel!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 
1e indruk toen wij onze appartement betraden was aangenaam verrast, het zag er schoon en verzorgd uit plus mooie uitzicht vanuit het balkon over de zee en binnen zwembad. Het personeel aan de receptie was zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Mijn dochter(13jr) en ik hebben zeker genoten van ons bezoek aan Ibiza. Zeker de moeite waard om nog een keer hier te boeken prijs/kwaliteit verhouding klopt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Gryfino

It was only ok ::)

Posted Oct 19, 2014 
Free wifi only near the reception area. There are better hotels for a similar price.