Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, basic hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I came here with my boyfriend for a beach holiday and we enjoyed it a lot. It has a little kitchenette and it's very spacious. Sometimes there's music playing in the pool bar but not in an annoying, loud way. It was quite pleasant. I would totally recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Quiet location close to all amenities

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We asked for a sea view and got one! The room is basic but clean and tidy and we loved the staff who were all so friendly. This hotel was the perfect location half way between Ibiza town and Playa den Bossa. We will most certainly stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fran from England

For my means it was a pleasant hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I arrived on a very late flight (02:00hrs) and needed somewhere to put my head down until midday the next day, for this it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

top banana

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location for both beach and town centre. highly recommended for end of season stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

An economy hotel, that said, very very good value

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: location, cleanliness - well worth it. Had great little touches like an iron in the room.
Cons: This is a budget hotel, therefore there is a lot that could be improved, however, I would definately stay here again.
Location: close to Ibiza old town, a cocktail bar nearby and very good quality little cafes/and a panadaria nearby
A great experience, especially for the money. Very close to the Old town with cool, little places nearby. Parking is hard to find, but is possible if you are prepared to walk a little.
1 out of 5
by andy from Hornchurch, Greater London, UK

dont go there

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Cons: the manager
expedia stated sea view and i requested non smoking !! had dispute with a young eastern european manager (rude) for 2 days to get what i payed for im taking this further as it ruined my holiday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Franca

Only worth it if you get an ocean view room!

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The lady at the desk was extremely unhelpful. We got a room that was next to the elevator - warning... do NOT get a room even close to that elevator. It is really loud and makes a noise that emanates through the rooms when it is in use. We could not get any sleep and since the front desk would not move our room, we upgraded to a more expensive ocean view room to get away from that elevator. Moving rooms felt like we were in a totally different hotel. The view was amazing and totally worth the upgrade. The hotel is a bit of a walk to the beach and to the clubs though, we had to cab around and take the bus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jayw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

cosy hotel,arrogant staff

Posted Jul 21, 2012
Hotel price,big rooms,center location are plus but The arrogant staff is a minus ..