Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Den Haag

Leuk hotel op een top locatie Talamanca

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Lokatie
Heerlijk hotel niet al te duur aardig personeel en top eten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Leverkusen

Schönes und gut geführtes Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Das Essen
Cons: Strand Säuberung von angeschwemmten Algen
Location: Mit Bus in der Nähe oder Boot ist man schnell in Ibiza Stadt. Altstadt mit Burg muss besichtigt werden.
Das Hotel ist gut geführt,offenbar gut renoviert.Die Küche ist hervorragend.Das Personal ist sehr freundlich,kompetent und hilfsbereit.Die lage ist schön in einer Bucht gelegen,nicht weit von einem Bootsshuttle oder Bus Nach Ibiza Stadt gelegen. Das Hotel kann jedem empfohlen werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vieux boucau

Agréable

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Bon hôtel, buffet du matin et soir très bon,personnels très sympa, belle vue de la chambre, cadre très agréable. Par contre point négatif un peu mal insonorisé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love the hotel and so close to the beach

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: the airyness of the hole hotel
Cons: nothing
Location: walks around the board walk, visits to the old town
very friendly staff and always ready to help in anyway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hôtel bien équipé

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: La salle de sport et les dîners, bonne cuisine.
Cons: Le français n est pas parlé à la réception ce qui n est pas normal pour un hôtel 4 étoiles en Espagne.
Location: Le port est très agréable mais pas assez d animations, quartier triste
Petit hôtel un peu éloigné d eivissa mais les navettes du port fréquentes font oublier ce détail. Hôtel très propre, nourriture excellente et personnel sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Great staff, great place!

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Hotel Argos was recommended by a good friend, it was awesome. Great location ( both from the airport and in situ), great little ferry into ibiza town. Harbour was beautiful. Our maid was excellent and so were the waiters, very friendly and efficient. Will definitely go back. People rant on about a place and it usually turns out to be fairly mediocre, hotel Argos was brilliant Thanks again Carl and Carley (214)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Surfinglocomocofrom USA

becareful of adding another person

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean and the free breakfast is an excellent spread of cheeses, cold meats and fruits. The location is convenient, about 0.8 miles to Pacha, a famous nightclub and has a small grocery store right in front. I requested a room with a view, which looked exactly like the photo. My friend joined last minute and to my surprise, they added additional 62 euros to the bill. Perhaps that's a Europe thing, but I don't ever recall paying that much for one more person in the States. Otherwise, it was a solid stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stratford upon avon

Love this hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Not to big so very relaxing
Location: Close to Ibiza Old Town so lots to explore you can walk or get ferry which leave every 15mins last one back round the bay is 1am. Cheaper than taxi
This is the second time I've stay at Argos Hotel Ibiza and I really like it it's close to old town great restaurants and a small beach. Rooms are nice clean and inviting. Would happily stay there again :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by daron guluzyanfrom orange county, CA

IBIZA

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fantastic. The front desk had 3 different shifts. only 1 person was old, and grumpy, did not have a smile on his face. I also did not like the fact that I had to pay 3.5 euros a night for the safe key.