Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mcfrom france

très bon compromis

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel propre et bien situé repas corrects belle piscine personnel très aimable et francophone par contre anglais bruyants et personnel d'animation ignorant le francais
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Timonfrom Bremen

Bergantin einmal reicht

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Die Abreise aus dem Hotel
Location: San Antonio, Ibiza , sehr viele Buchten und Partymeile
Da wir mehrmals im Jahr auf der Insel sind, haben wir einen guten Überblick über vorhandene Hotels. Leider fiel das Bergantin durch ein kleines Zimmer, das im Badbereich sehr stark abgenutzt war, auf. Darüber hinaus hatten wir das Hotelzimmer über dem Bereich der Logistik, sodass der Schlaf ab morgens 5:00 Uhr aufgrund der Anlieferungen nicht mehr möglich war. Das morgendliche Frühstück war reine Monotonie: Englisch Breakfast- immer gleich- ,sowie 1 Sorte Käse, 1 Sorte Wurst, Früchte je nach Tagesform vom Küchenchef. Gut, das wir nur eine Woche gebucht hatten, es wird bei dieser Woche bleiben. Positiv ist zu erwähnen, dass das Personal trotz Saisonende sehr nett und zuvorkommend war. Die Hotel-Gruppe sollte ihr Konzept überdenken! Es kann nicht sein, dass man als Direktbucher ( Zimmerpreis ca. 50 € Ertrag/Tag) mit den Pauschalurlaubern ( Zimmerpreis ca. 10-15 € Ertrag/Tag, mehr ist es nicht durch die Reiseveranstalter) gleichgesetzt wird. Freunde und begeisterte Wiederkommer wird man sich damit nicht machen. Ansonsten, wenn man die Insel mehrmals im Jahr besucht, kennt man die schönen Plätze der Insel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel funcional

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Ha sido agradable, hotel para estar de visita por la isla, y volver al hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernandofrom Suiza

Buena relacion calidad/precio

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: LO amable y atento del personal
Location: Cerca de la playa, hay de todo alrededor del hotel. Un poco lejos del centro de San Antonio.
Muy buena relacion calidad/precio. Personal sumamente atento y amable. Tuve un percance al llegar, e hicieron todo lo posible y me lo solucionaron sin tener ninguna obligacion de hacerlo. Las habitaciones son funcionales y estan limpias. El aire acondicionado funciona perfectamente bien y sin hacer demasiado ruido. Los clientes son en mayoria familias con niños o parejas jovenes, hay pocos grupitos de jovenes que vengan solo de juerga, por lo tanto no hay demasiado ruido por la noche. Hay paradas de autobuses para ambas direcciones a dos pasos del hotel (el autobus del aeropuerto, entre otros, se para). El buffet, sin ser de alta gastronomia, esta bien y hay variedad y cantidad. El personal recoje y prepara las mesas rapidamente, no hay mucha espera ni mucha cola, ademas los turistas extranjeros (que forman la gran mayoria) comen y cenan muy tempranito, y a la hora que van los españoles no hay ya casi nadie. Durante el dia hay actividades varias, por las noches espectaculos. Recomiendo este hotel sin la menor duda.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by S

Playa D'en Bossa is better

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I lived at this hotel last week. All in all, we enjoyed Ibiza! However, we did not like San Antonio, there were only germans and british people. We are two girls in our twenties, and there were mainly families here. Next time we will definietly be staying in Ibiza town / Playa d'en Bossa. The food was good, it was eatable.. The rooms however where not nice. You have to pay for wifi,hairdriers,they do not have laundry, and its a good 20-30 min walk to san antonio bus station! I wouldnt stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for young people and families alike

Posted Aug 1, 2013
As a group of 7, 20 something guys and girls we wanted somewhere near the strip but quiet enough to be able to sleep at night. The food was great, the snack bar was perfect if you missed the buffet and wanted to grab a bite. We made it to most dinners and the selection was really good. The rooms were pretty basic but they had everything we needed and were cleaned/towels replaced daily. The pool always had a few spare loungers even though we sometimes didn't make it down until 1pm! There are quite a lot of families staying here and for us it wasn't a problem but if you are looking for a boozy, raucous holiday this probably isn't the best hotel for you. You can walk to the strip in about 20-30 minutes and we even walked all the way round to Cafe Mambo/Cafe del Mar to watch the sunset and it didn't take more than 45 minutes. Overall a great hotel and very reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jérômefrom Tarbes

A eviter...

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un réel décalage entre l'exterieur de l'hotel plutot propre et des chambres tout ce qu'il y a de plus simple. Petit déjeuner décevant. Hotel très très très bruyant en période estivale, ceci étant du surement aux gens qui viennent se saouler au bord de la piscine avant de déferler dans les rues de San Antoni. je ne recommande pas cet hotel, sauf si vous allez dans ce coin d'Ibiza pour faire la fête.