Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom belfast

Nice hotel, nice stuff,good food Never bored

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Big everything lots of space, you are always busy there
You era not boring there. Lots of contests during day. At nights plenty shows every night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Goor

Super meivakantie op Ibiza!!

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: De gastvrijheid, de mooie en ruime hotelkamers.
Location: Dichtbij het busstation, en de zee. Je bent met 10 minuten in Santa Eulalia. Supermarkt voor de deur. Dichtbij verschillende stranden en hippy markt
Het is een keurig, netjes en schoon hotel. Veel variatie in het eten. Super schoon zwembad en ook 1 speciaal voor de kleintjes afgerasterd met een hek. Dicht bij de zee. Vooral Maria en de dames van het restaurant, super bedankt voor alles, het was heel fijn om er te zijn. Jan en Pascalle Bobbink
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sengafrom herts

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
food was very poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobsterfrom Leeds

Great Vista

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay, Staff very helpful, food was ok, clean but dated rooms. Plenty for the kids to do! Would stop there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristafrom Rotterdam

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Goed hotel met prima prijs/kwaliteit verhouding
2 out of 5
by vinilefrom pavia

Vecchio hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pur tenedo conto che e' un hotel di tre stelle, devo dire che servizi come wi fi ( a paganento) possono anzi devono essere migliorati, come deve essere migliorato l impianto fogna perche al 5 piano dal bagno fuorisciva odore sgadevole, colazione abbondante ma troppo rivolta agli inglesi, consigliato per il prezzo per il resto bastano piccolo accorgimenti neance costosi per essere un buon hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom VILASSAR DE MAR

ACEPTABLE

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy buena estancia. Mejorar el servicio de comedor y limpieza bastante justa.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Somerset

Have been to better for the price.

Posted Oct 28, 2011
Hotel was ok, but would not return. Bed sheets to small and don't fit the beds so one turn over in the night and your on the mattress. We were half board so at meal times were were not allowed a drink with our evening meal, not even water unless we purchased one from the bar before we went to the dining room, we were not impressed with that! Every time we left the hotel there was a smell of sewage right by the main entrance. The food was ok, just!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Skipton North Yorkshire, England

Not the best hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2011
The room I was given on arrival was on the 1st floor on the front of the hotel. All I heard whilst in my room was coaches under my window picking up or dropping off client. This was the main road. Could not hear the tv if door open. Asked for a change of room after 2 nights which I got. This was good. I was on an all inclusive basis but the food was not good in the restaurant. The snack bar during the day was lots better. Entertainment not very good. Hotel was a bit far from the town to go for a drink at night so ended up staying in hotel in an evening. I would definitely go all inclusive again but not to this hotel. The nearby beach was beautiful and very safe for children.