Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel en ontbijt, maar wel ok voor de prijs.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Niets specifieks
Cons: De koffie en sap 's morgens bij het ontbijt is geen aanrader.
Location: Wel ok gelegen tov winkels, restaurants en strand. Rustige straat.
Basic hotel en ontbijt, maar wel ok voor de prijs. Personeel is vriendelijk.
2 out of 5
by lemuronifrom firenze

Senza troppe pretese

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Hotel mediterraneo Io e il mio compagno abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per una settimana L'albergo è in posizione piuttosto centrale ,vicino a tutti i negozi di Santa Eulalia e dall'esterno l'impressione che da di se stesso è piuttosto buona. Purtroppo non posso dire la stessa cosa per quanto riguarda gli interni,soprattutto della camera. Un accozzaglia di mobili scadenti di varie tipologie e colore, un finestrone con una tenda oscurante plastificata che non poteva essere chiusa perché al sole puzzava di plastica fusa e poi una serie di piccoli lavoretti lasciati incompleti come mattonelle del pavimento saltate o buchi nel contro soffitto del bagno tappati con kleenex. Ma guardiamo oltre... Noi avevamo la camera 304 al 3º piano SENZA ASCENSORE!!! La wifi in quasi tutti gli albeghi dell'isola e free, qui è a pagamento (5 € l'ora,10 € 24 ore,15€ una settimana) noi abbiamo comprato il pacchetto per 1 settimana ma il collegamento spesso risultava lento. La struttura non ha un parcheggio ma ha una grande piscina...secondo me era meglio un parcheggio visto che trovare posto intorno all'albergo non è così facile!!!! A suo pro assolutamente la cortesia dello staff,la colazione e la pulizia delle camere. Nell'insieme l'albergo è ok ma basterebbe pochi aggiustamenti per renderlo ancora più ok! Consiglio questo hotel a persone giovani visto le tante scale e la non presenza di un parcheggio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vickifrom surrey

Nice hotel close to restaurants, beach & buses

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: We like the fact that the hotel is clean and very quiet at night time. It's in a quiter part of ibiza but you can easily jump on a bus to other parts.
Cons: Breakfast isn't amazing but for a 2* hotel it's adequate. The bar is no longer open which is a shame as it was when we went 2years.
Location: It is beautiful, a great place to go if you want to relax or take children. There are boats to formentera from the port and the beach is lovely.
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the hotel mediterraneo in Santa eulalia. For a 2* hotel it is great, very clean and nice and quiet at night time. It is very near to shops and restaurants and a short walk to the beach. It is also very close to the bus station. Although the pool is small it is not very busy and you can always get a sun lounger. The hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. We arrived a couple of hours before check in but the receptionist found a vacant room and allowed us to check in early.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Over priced and boring!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Location: The hotel is in a nice little town better for older couples
The hotel is ok but well over priced! Every other guest we saw was Spanish and I think they are possibly looking for something else in a holiday. Also the breakfast is strictly continental so if you don't like ham, cheese and cakes for breakfast it probably isn't for you. San Antoni is the place to go!!!!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Unhappy Customerfrom London

Good location...but NO AIR CONDITIONING

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location and staff is great and very helpful...but some of the rooms do not have AIR CONDITIONING...and they do not tell you when booking...instead they rent you a fan for 4€ per day. You can also rent the key for the safe box and will cost you another 3€ per day. Hey...that's not all, you can get wifi if you pay 5€ per HOUR!!!....I know it is a low budget two star hotel, but I would be expecting a little bit more from it...
1 out of 5
by Raúlfrom Valencia, España

Hotel en condiciones deplorables

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: El personal de recepción es excelente y el tracto fenomenal.
Cons: Las instalaciones
Location: Zona tranquila
El hotel carece de ascensor,las habitaciones no tienen airé acondicionado y no tienen television.El desayuno es de baja calidad y poca variedad i si se termina no reponen demasiado.En fin hoteles así deberían cumplir un mínimo de condiciones ya que la estancia no es muy agradable. Ñ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pablofrom Tarragona, España

hotel para dormir y nada mas

Posted Jul 4, 2013
Pros: la tranquilidad
Cons: la habitacion no tiene television
Location: una zona muy tranquila. en que es de dificil aparcamiento
el hotel es aceptable, ya que solo es para dormir , pero al menos una television en que sea de las viejas , no iria mal. por lo demas todo perfecto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Mediterraneo Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

veramente ottimo

Posted Jun 8, 2011
Hotel situato nel centro di Sant Eularia, a 500 metri dalla spiaggia o poco più..e neanche 100 dalla fermata degli autubus che portano ad Ibiza. Molto pulito, e soprattutto personale accogliente e disponibile