Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LDN

Wanted us to clean our own room at end of stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The maids cleaned our room and changed the sheets once on our first morning of a 5 night stay! And then on leaving the man on the desk told us to clean our own room or pay €20 surely this is the job of the maids! Other than that the hotel was ok and the other staff were friendly! However they kept our deposit although nothing was broken or damaged!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A good solid 3* Hotel.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: good all rounder for the price.
Cons: Offering free wifi. Put a member of staff on the bag holding area when someone goes in and tag bags to make it a secure area.
Location: Great beach near by Across the road from Ocean Club Good beach side restaurants for breakfast and lunch.
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel. Great location and very nice hotel. Information that may help: Safes in rooms are 3 euros a day plus 10 euro deposit (which you get back). If you require an iron it requires a 10 euro deposit (which you get back). They were good getting us in before normal check in time. The TV in the room is outstanding. Very clear (better than some 5* hotels) and all the uk TV channels 1 to 5, E4, Film 4 and so on. The music around the pool, can get a little loud. Happy hour at the pool Bar is very good around 1.50 euro a beer. You have to pay for wifi - Which I think any decent hotel nowadays should offer their guests free of charge. Please beware and you must not leave anything valuable in your bags at the bag holding room, it is not secure. Overall good location and good solid 3*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel which are close to the bars

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Large rooms, great balcony with fab views, cleanliness of the rooms and hotel overall, friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Make the hotel free wifi!
I went to this hotel for a hen do. The rooms were large and very clean. The staff were so friendly and helpful and the pool was a great size with plenty of sun loungers. For the price we paid I think it was a bargain. The west end is about a 10-15min walk down the front, no need for a taxi, and the beach only 5 mins away! We'll certainly be back next year for another hen do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good all round hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Cons: Hotel bar should be open until 12am, not close at 7pm
I really liked this hotel as it had a swimming pool and excellent facilities. One detraction was that the Hotel bar closed at 7pm, and it would be better if it stayed open to around midnight. Other than that exceedingly happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place is for low class teen agers

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Not a good one. Too far from Ibiza city. Staff at front desk was nice. The floor in the room wasn't clean when we first got the room. Cleaning lady, when she made up the room the next day, did not wash the dishes in the room. Beds are totally uncomfortable. The guest in the hotel are mostly loud teenagers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for cheap - but nothing great

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location: Nothing much to do very nearby.
It was a decent hotel. Had nothing great to offer apart from the pool outside and the shelter. Beach was a good 10min walk away, can get very tiring on a hot day. Overall, it was cheap so don't expect anything amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DAVIE W from GLASGOW

QUIET RETREAT FROM BUZZING IBIZA WEST END

Posted Jun 9, 2014
JUST RETURNED FROM ENJOYABLE WEEK IN THIS HOTEL. STAFF HELPFUL ROOMS CLEAN AND HOTEL PEACEFUL. NICE POOL WITH PLENTY OF SUNBEDS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Hereford, UK

Very close to the beach

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: It's well managed, some great staff, and a lovely poolside bar
Cons: The brightness in the rooms - it looks very dark
Location: Near the beach and walking distance to all of the major clubs
Very close to all of the action, all of the major bus stops, you can get off the airport bus for very little money which stops almost outside the door...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reco De Sol

Posted Sep 9, 2013
VG hotel for the price. Good location and great staff. Clean, too. WOuld recommned for anyone wish to stay some cheap in San Ant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com