Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheltenham, UK

The pictures of this hotel are very old!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We had a 2 night stay in this hotel. I was extremely disappointed with the standard of the hotel. The photographs show a very different picture, it is old & there is no feeling of luxury at all here. I would rate this hotel as a 2 star. The breakfast was dreadful,the towels had holes in them. In the photos they have made it look contemporary, it really isn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zoe Olsen

Well situated hotel

Posted May 31, 2014
We felt welcomed when we arrived and whenever we asked a question the desk were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H Sajda from Brampton , Ontario Canada

Old town

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's a wonderful hotel, the breakfast buffet were ,more than enough, and the staff were very helpful and polite. We really enjoyed our stay and would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joanna from london

The hotel was very close to the marina.

Posted Oct 1, 2013
The hotel is very close to the beach & lots of fabulous restaurants. I would stay at Ibiza Corso again. Beautiful Views from our hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julian J from Miami

great location.. basic comforts

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location by the port.. less touristy area and upmarket area.. close to good restaurants.. hotel is basic comforts with nice pool, basic spa. beds not very comfortable as very basic mattress.. staff very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marco

Worst customer service

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff at Corso are deliberately rude and treat their guests as annoyances. The night receptionist and the bar and restaurant staff hate their jobs - and they make you feel it. Never a smile. Just constant comments to remind us silly guests how "things work around here." And things don't work that well: the reception is as untidy as a hostel, the walls are peeling in the stairwell, the bathrooms are falling apart. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shoaib T

Posted Jul 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel os amazing... And the beach is close by too... There are a lot of nude sun bathers so beware
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Aventura

Great views and location

Posted Oct 25, 2009 on Hotels.com
I loved the water view from the room and the pool was very relaxing. Great staff, they went out of the way to advise us on activities, transport, etc.. Great location with a boardwalk along the water and close to water taxi to Ibiza town. The room could use a little updating but we did not spend that much time there. The breakfast was also abundant
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin Ireland

Very good hotel not four but three star in a nice quite location

Posted Oct 5, 2009 on Hotels.com
A very pleasant ten minute boat ride from Ibiza city port to the hotel. Boat every half an hour cost three euro twenty cent return. Hotel needs refurbishing but staff very nice and helpful especially at front counter.