Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love Ibiza

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Die Anlage finde ich top. Das Hotel werde ich wieder buchen, weil es super gelegen ist. Die Zimmer sind für den Preis viel zu klein.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

ottima location. camere ko

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: esterni + ubicazione
Cons: confort camere. Personale spesso superficiale ed impreparato, ma gentile.
Location: al centro delle principali attrazioni di ibiza, ma in posizione tranquilla per il soggiorno
splendida ubicazione, splendidi esterni hotel ( bar , piscina , etc ). Camere troppo piccole e troppo minimaliste, anche nella dotazione. Servizi quali ad esempio prenotazioni spiagge , locali , eventi , compreso il ristorante interno, alquanto lacunose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Fantastic resort. Very relaxing and chill

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Loved the resort. Would definitely go again. Everything you need for a R&R break. Good was especially good and loved the juice and smoothie bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
UN RESORT CARIBEÑO EN IBIZA, QUE MÁS SE PUEDE PEDIR?? ADEMAS DE UNA PRECIOSA PISCINA Y UN PERSONAL MUY AMABLE. REFERENTE AL RESTAURANTE, NO LO ACONSEJO, POR ESE PRECIO HAY INFINIDAD DE OFERTAS GASTRONÓMICAS EN LA ISLA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful resort that embodies Ibiza's feel

Posted May 31, 2015
Resort was beautiful. It was awesome during the day and just as beautiful lit up at night. Staff was super helpful. They were well trained and professional, but personal and not robots like the high end places can be (in the US).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Iris from Stuttgart

Service ausbaufähig

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Wir waren schon das zweite Mal im Destino Pacha. Wie beim letzten Mal überzeugte uns der Charme der Anlage, die tolle Aussicht vom Pooldeck und das üppige Frühstück. Was dieses wie letztes Jahr nervte ist das schlecht eingestellte Personal. Alle hübsch anzusehen, fast keiner wirklich motiviert. Beim Frühstück dauerte es teilweise ewig bis leere Platten wieder aufgefüllt wurden, am Pool musste man sich beinahe entschuldigen, wenn man etwas bestellte. Einmal wollten wir mit dem Taxi in die Stadt fahren, bestellten eines mit einer Stunde Vorlauf beim Concierge. Natürlich kam es nicht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Stylisches Partyhotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Pool-Landschaft ist grandios und der Service klasse
Closing Weekend 2014: das Hotel liegt am Cap Martinet mit super Ausblick auf Formentera und Altstadt! Die Zimmer sind klein, aber für 1 Person vollkommen ausreichend! Frühstück ist klasse, der Poolbereich genial und die Daytime Parties legendär! Internationales, cooles Publikum...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeroen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Антон

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabriel from São Paulo

Ibiza - Destino Resrot

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Muito boa, hotel show e serviço também. A limpeza do quarto era boa porem embaixo da ama era sujo (acúmulo de pó). Fiquei no quarto menor, o que não me inomodou mas ahei o banheiro pequeno, tipo a agua ao lavar o rosto caía em cima da torneira de tão economia de espaço. Mas de resto foi tudo impecável, recomendo.