Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Planning to Party? Great. If not, Find alternative

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Modern clean Hotel. Good breakfast. Good sized room (Junior Suite)
Cons: More sound proofing. And fragrance in the room to conceal the "smell" in that area… which is a mixture of sewage/Port/Marshland odour.
Location: Central so lots of choice.
Visited Ibiza in January 2014 for two nights... known for being extremely quiet at this time. Staff were pleasant, with a relaxed, yet polite attitude. No complaints there. Room was sparse but obviously very modern- thats what you sign up for when booking here, so no big surprise. Paper thin walls (interior and exterior) is a BIG problem… The first night we could hear music coming from a nearby building, on the port maybe, until 2am. The second night, we discovered our neighbour was clearly was a night owl, with constant & very loud talking/shouting either at a female 'companion', or perhaps he was on the phone- either way, our neighbours 'companion' barely conversed. this went on throughout the night, until at least 4:30am. We called reception twice to complain and each time, they dutifully called our noisy neighbour, but sadly this encouraged him more and he obviously felt it was amusing to increase his volume. Perhaps it might have been nice for the hotel to offer us another room, but in the middle of the night all you want to do is get to sleep so we did not push for this. To make matters worse, the club night at Pacha Club over the road was open for business as usual and even though the Pacha Hotel is a few hundred metres away, we had no clue that you could actually hear the music in your hotel room throughout the night… Why on earth diid we stay there, I hear you say? So little choice out of season and even as a frequent visitor to Ibiza even I did not know!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by luv ibiza from The Moon

Worst internet ever....

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Cool spot - friendly staff / But they told me to complain so I am ... The internet at the hotel kicks u out after 5 minutes so u constantly have to enter in a code that is impossible to remember ..and a password with it that was just as hard. And when your on ... Dial up speed .. 56k at most.... I would get a better signal walking around town from restaurants I ate at - I was just so backwards ... Also - Had a friend join me for two nights ... They charged me 70 euros extra a night that was for admittance to the club which we didnt go ( on those nights !! Love pasha though ) and breakfast we never ate - Staffs cool !! Rooms comfy !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ATX from Austin, TX

Pleasant

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Good location. Around 5-10 minutes by Taxi to Playa den Bossa beaches and to Ibiza Town. Spacious rooms and bathroom. Hotel is 10 years old and this is noticeable as it is a little run down, yet still well-maintained. The biggest advantage the hotel has is that your name is automatically put on the guest list of Pacha Night Club, which gives you free admission.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelley from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is conveniently located, pool area was nice and quiet, staff was courteous and helpful, restaurant was very good although perhaps a bit pricey. Overall I felt it was a good decision to stay there my one night on the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl

Amazing!

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julia

Pacha

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and welcoming. We were offered a complimentary welcome drink at the bar and free entry into the Pacha nightclub. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms were huge, all in white and very clean. The breakfast was great - good fresh food and great selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from CT

Hotel Pacha

Posted Oct 18, 2012
Pros: Location, ambiance, and close to Pacha
Location: You're about a 15 minutes from Ibiza town
Sept 2012 Hotel Pacha was excellent, beautiful, modern and across the street from Pacha the club. Staff was great and very helpful. My one dinner in the hotel was really good. WOuld definitely stay here again. I miss Ibiza.