Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Great hotel! Close to beach, nice food, friendly staff :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The bartender was flirting with me, I didn't feel comfortable with his advances, When I did not return the flirting he treated me in a rude manner.
Cons: I wasn't told that I could have my lunch for the next day to go if I was leaving hotel for the day. No info from hotel to make me have a good time.
Location: No customer service not enough staff. Didn't do anything to or say sorry for any problems I had. For your own sanity don't stay here.
I arrive at the hotel the woman at the front desk Sindy was quite pleasant, she was new and was left to check in guests without to much knowledge of the hotel not her fault its the management that is supposed to train her and not put her in front of guests till ready. I ask Sindy what I should do during my stay in Ibiza she told me that inViaggi would help me with all things to do. This company is employed with people who have no clue what they are talking about, young early 20's kids who just want to hang out. I purchased a Magic boat cruise on my last day from them, there was a meeting point which was confirmed by inViaggi I went there at the correct time and no one was there from the company for the boat cruise. I called the hotel to ask for an inViaggi employee the front desk told me that they were not around. I asked people around me they told me I had the location on the map was where I was and they saw to that no one was there. I stayed at the mmeting point for a little while just in case they were late and nothing. I went back to the hotel not happy as this was my last day/evening and now had nothing to do. I spoke to Carmen who was very nice but could not do anything for me but to tell her Manager (who was the rudest Manager, Carmen is far more manager material) They did not take responsibility that Sindy had recommended inViaggi and they told me they are not with the hotel. I got my money back but wasa not treated well from the inViaggi staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by HotelManager, Hotel Management
In our Hotel Club Palm Beach, following the Club program, the whole team is focused on providing the best customer service and fulfill the daily activities program for all guests to enjoy their holidays. Also we make mistakes and so I would like to apologize and assure you that all faults are treated in the quality department to avoid recurrence. I regret that you could not enjoy the catamaran tour because it is simply "gorgeous". I also understand that you were fully satisfied with all the other services not mentioned, as our location on the beach, the daily maid room service, breakfast service, restaurant and show cooking, entertainment and pool area, and the urban bus service every 20 minutes to the city. Hoping you will visit us again, I take this opportunity to thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LGNYCfrom NYC

All inclusive not so much

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only things that are all inclusive are the buffets, meals and national liquor. You have to pay high prices for wifi, beach towels, safes. Apparently next year the hotel will be remodeled and upgraded to a 4 star hotel. I wasnt please, id rather stay a few streets in at a smaller hotel that's just as close to all of the action.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by PalladiumHG, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion about your stay with us. For the next year the hotel will be refurbished and upgraded to more than 3 star hotel and all extras you mention will be included in the price. Best regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by nahelfrom Dubai

Family friendly

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pros: Close to public transport bus station, the food was ok
Cons: Reception staff English speaking ( some of them are ok) , Internet wifi is horrible , its paid ,not work for apple devices... Not covering the rooms
Location: Close to Space and Ushuaia and bus station
Good location close to bus station, the hotel is good for family with children and/or elderly ... But not for young couples or youngs that are in Ibiza for fun !!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Gurgaon

clean and well located

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
great location, but poor quality crowd
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Concert Goerfrom Sicily, Italy

Close and comfortable distance.

Posted May 28, 2013
I checked in on my to attend a Music Festival this past weekend. I arrived early after a long flight. The front staff were friendly and even offered a complimentary fruit drink (non-alcoholic). I had two while waiting for the room to be ready. The distance from the show time in events in Ibiza is close enough but not to far. The after hours noise will not affect you here only the low flying jets flying, but not loud enough to disturb you. Just bring some slippers as there is no rug or carpet. If your not a fan of shower and bath water having some salinity there is a market nearby to 1.5 liter bottles. Overall it's a family atmosphere and events are taking place around the pool area. There are meals offered here also and just aware of the different hours they are served as for example lunch starts a little later then usual. Overall an enjoyable stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Katiefrom USA

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is kind of on the edge of town, but very close to the airport which is nice. The shower water is saltwater which we were not prepared for. The "free" buffet was sub par, and you have to pay extra for everything; drinks, safe in room, internet and even a map. All inclusive options are available but we were only there two nights.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by CLAYTON

The epitomy of a bad hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is dirty. We had hair in our bathroom and a soaking wet bed, beyond humidity. The staff was rude and not accommodating.