Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent stop-over in Ibiza.

Posted Oct 10, 2010
A basic hotel which was very clean and good value. We used it as a one-night stop-over en route from Ibiza airport to Fomentera. We had arrived too late for the last ferry so needed a stop-over until the morning boat. It was ideal for that purpose. It is located in a quiet street near the town centre and the ferry terminal. The room was clean and well finished. The only draw-back was the lack of a lift, but the receptionist helped us with our luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

2 Nights

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
Very friendly & centrally located. Cheap so basic & small rooms yet functional. Only problem is thin walls so one can here neighbours (street is quiet over night)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent value and location

Posted Sep 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
The recently renovated rooms were clean with a flat screen TV, a/c and ceiling fan. Complementary wifi. Breakfast was inclusive with several choices and seating on the terrace. The location is extremely convenient - right in the middle of Ibiza town. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hostal Europa Punico Ibiza town

Posted Jul 19, 2010 on Hotels.com
Well situated and friendly Hostal. Good brekfast and plenty of fresh food to eat,clean rooms ,ok no lift but no problem to climb stairs. Good bar next door and local shops ,right in centre of Ibiza town and quiet enough,Recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Delhi, India

Hostal in Ibiza

Posted Dec 10, 2009
This hostal is priced well and is good value for money. There is a free breakfast and free internet service in the room. The hotel staff were really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Friendly and clean

Posted Aug 31, 2009 on Hotels.com
I can certainly recommend this hotel, which was among the better value options in the heart of Ibiza Port. The reception staff were very friendly and my comfortable room had recently been renovated. Breakfast was above the average for similar hotels in the port and the location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Aug 5, 2009
The service at this hotel was fabulous. The location was ideal, located in the center of Ibiza Town - walking distance to the beach, port and nightlife. Very clean and courteous employees. The rooms were air conditioned and had a fan; made the stay very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Verona

Ci torno di sicuro

Posted Sep 9, 2008 on Hotels.com
Il personale รจ cortese, l'albergo essenziale ma ben tenuto. La posizione centrale e strategica. Il bagno piccolo ma confortevole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Great for young people to go party

Posted Sep 7, 2007
This hotel is great for young people, who wants to go partying. The staff was extremly friendly. You dont have to worry about taking your room keys, just leave it at the reception. Room was small, we had two single beds but it was good enough. It was always clean, you have air conditioning. Only thing I missed was a cooker and fridge. We didnt stay in the room too often. I loved the location, it was very spanish. You had locals, no turists. It is ten minutes to Port and 10 min to the beach. I am very happy I stayed in that place. But, if you are a family or very picky, dont go there. This is realy for people who goes to party, and recover on the beach.