Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Centrale

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Centralita
Cons: Colazione
Location: Bus a due passi, porto a 5 minuti a piedi
Hotel centrale, comodo per tutto, pulito e personale cordiale. Potrebbero migliorare la colazione, ma farla in terrazza fa dimenticare la poca varieta'
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ROMA

Confortefole centralissimo

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Hotel centralissimo, personale disponibile e simpaticissimo. Camera di cortesia per chi ha un volo tardo pomeriggio, così da poter sfruttare l'intera giornata. La prima colazione è discreta. Non si può chiedere di più. Economico! Unico difetto,per chi ha la camera al terzo e quarto piano,l'assenza dell'ascensore, dopotutto si salgono al massimo 2 volte al dì, ma in compenso ci si tiene in forma! Consigliatissimo!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

TRATO INMEJORABLE

Posted May 12, 2015
Llegamos a las 9:00 de la mañana para dejar las maletas hasta que pudieramos hacer el check-in y a las 10:00 ya teniamos preparada la habitacion. Amabilidad y cercania del recepcionista en todo momento. Sin dudarlo volveria. La unica pega es que no hay ascensor y nos toco la 4 planta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Staff very feiendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable and the position of the hotel is perfect for who wants to stay close to Ibiza town and the port. Amazing experience 5 stars!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfecta

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Por el precio el trato y la ubicacion No se puede pedir mas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Perfecto Céntrico Ideal!!!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Lugar limpio muy bien ubicado. Desayudo excelente. Terraza y zona de desayuno muy buena. Internet Gratis!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from avila

Excelente personal

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Hotel limpio y personal muy agradable No tiene ascensor y eso es muy incómodo, canales tv sin actualizar Céntrico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by maria stella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ostello comodo a due passi dei luoghi d'interesse

Posted Feb 7, 2015
trovato pe caso, in piena tempesta , a volte il caso ti è amico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romania

Fair balance between price and services

Posted Feb 5, 2015
First of all, on the first day of the booking, the hotel was still closed for renovation, so we had to find another hotel on the spot, Sunday morning, in Ibiza, when everything is closed. But I don't think it was the hotel's fault, It was Expedia's ,for bad communication.The staff was very nice and helpful and called me one day prior to arrival to let me know the hotel was closed for my first day. Overall our stay was great, fair value for the money, good comfort,very central in Ibiza.Close to everything, from transportation to great eating spots and cafes. Only not so good thing I can say was that the breakfast was very simple and basic and the noise of construction nearby, but only during the day. I give it a 4.5/5 and would recommend for sure.