Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medina del Campo

Muy centrico cerca de tiendas ocio transportes

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Si, ha sido un estancia muy agradable.
Cons: Las zonas comunes del hotel, salones,tv,juegos ...etc
Location: Inmejorable ubicacion,con todo lo que quieres ver en una ciudad en sus alrededores.
Estancia muy agradable,personal de recepcion muy amable,recomendable para recorrer la ciudad y descansar despues,cercano a todos los servicios; transportes, ocio,tiendas y playas de la ciudad.En renovacion con habitaciones renovadas muy buenas y limpias.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

para ir de vacaciones no lo recomiendo.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: el frio en los pasillos
Location: esta cerca del puerto, del pueblo y de todos los put...club de la isla. Lejos de las calas y playas.
yo viaje x trabajo y esta bien, pero no iria con mi familia de vacaciones.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jannefrom Stryn, Norway

one nights stay before going to Formentera

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
one nights stay before going to Formentera (no ferry late at night). Clean room, comfortable beds and nice service at the front desk. Breakfast was pretty terrible. Shady neighborhood but inn walking distance to the ferry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan Bekkevoldfrom Moss, Norway

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott hotell - fin beliggenhet i sentrum. Avgiftsbelagt parkering.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by costasfrom geneva

very centrally

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean hotel but very used and old
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel als uitvalsbasis.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Verwacht geen luxe maar omdat het zo dicht in het centrum en bij de haven zit kan ik het hotel aanraden als uitvalsbasis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Hotel in centro, Ibiza

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Piscina e palestra gradevoli, personale normale, connessione internet scadente, camera gradevole e abbastanza pulita, buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luisfrom Miami

Cheap Ibiza and good hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was basic, good location and service just ok. For the price was the best I found.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

The hotel is very conveniently located but dated

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast is great, service is good, location is very convenient
Cons: Rooms are dated, wifi needs upgrading
Location: Walk to the old city, or longer walk to Marina Botafoch
Good location for the hotel, very close to the ferry terminal, and to the nice old part of Ibiza. The rooms are very basic and very dated, and there is no wifi in the room. You can go downstairs to the wifi room, but the connection is terrible, it drops all the time. On a very positive note, the staff is very nice and helpful. Of particular note the lady that cooks breakfast, very helpful also with people that have allergies, and she really helped by providing gluten-free bread and biscuits. Very kind and appreciated.