Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean modern very helpful

Posted Jun 26, 2014
we had a great stay, along with five months old baby and fifteen years old. The place looks really well and just across from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alain from Lincoln, Ontario, Canada

Very good location and confort

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The terrace, the swimming pool with its bar, the lobby with its beautiful, and confortable white armchairs, the graciousness of the staff
Cons: The fridge is very small
Location: Nice beach with calm and shallow waters just crossing the street. Possibility to walk along the beach to the city of Portmany. Lot of bars and clubs
We stayed 4 nights. Rooms clean with terrace and view on the sea and the beach. Nice sandy beach with calm waters just in front of the hotel. Large boardwalk to the little city of Portmany. No problem to find a place in the street to park the rental car. Lot of bars and clubs for the youngers in this area. Secure place inside and outside the hotel. No problem to walk at night along the beach. Many people , all ages, in the streets, with , obviously, sometimes, a few drunk young men. Good location to visit the beaches and the old city of Ibiza, if you have a rental car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vjbea from London

Would go back!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Layout, interior, cleanliness, location, staff.
Cons: Being able to find more tapas in the local area!
What a great hotel! Fantastic bar and terrace overlooking the sea. Great colour scheme. Room was lovely - really clean and crisp with great views of the sea - pay that little bit more for a sea view as the sunsets are amazing. The room fitted three of us comfortably, and the little kitchen made it easy to do breakfast and snacks in the room. Hotel staff were lovely. They were so grateful that someone in our group could speak Spanish, and were so friendly and helpful. I would definately go back. It was far enough away from San Antonio to relax, but easy to walk there. Very easy to get a taxi from the airport - about 25 mins and 30 euros. We were there the opening fiesta weekend, and the opening on the terrace was very cool. They really make an effort. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Northampton, UK

Comfortable, clean, bright and friendly.

Posted May 27, 2014
Newly refurbished this hotel was lovely and clean. The rooms were comfortable zany fully equipped. Staff were helpful yet not on top of us. The pool is lovely up on the terrace, as is the bar to watch an evening sunset. Food was really tasty and again the staff in the restaurant were brilliant. The hotel is a few steps away from the beach and us surrounded by plenty if places to eat and shop. It's around a 15 minute walk to more bars and the clubs in the bay, plus the lovely harbour. We would definitely recommend and hope to visit again ourselves in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anna from Hereford

Great hotel.

Posted May 19, 2014
Hotel is close to beach, nice pool area with very comfy sun beds. The restaurant below is great especially if you're too hungover to walk elsewhere! Try a pizza, so yummy! Staff very attentive, wait on you around the pool. We had a late flight home and there was a lockable room to keep our luggage which meant we could make the most of our last day. All in all excellent value for money. Oh and only 15 minute walk to cafe del mar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heleina from Norwich

Awesome hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
A really lovely hotel for the price. A few initial issues with our room (I suspect this was because it was the start of the season and the rooms hadn't been occupied for a while) but these were dealt with very smoothly by the staff and management. Room was huge and very comfortable. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Girls break from Hants, UK

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Nice clean hotel, beds very comfortable. Very quiet time of year (last week of Oct) with everything closing up around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from Rushden, UK

San An with a touch of class

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Everything! Quiet location, cleanliness, bright decor, facilities in the room, friendliness of the staff.
Location: Beach location; short walk into town for all the delights of San Antonio. Lots of water sports, boat trips etc on offer or just relax with a cocktail
My friend and visited San Antonio for the last weekend of the season for a girls clubbing/chilling weekend. We stayed in a studio apartment for a long weekend. We could not have been happier. The apartment was bright, clean and very comfortable; it had a well equipped kitchen area and a great shower! The reception area was staffed 24 hours by a friendly team. The hotel is a little out of San An; it's approximately a 15 - 20 minute slow stroll along the sea front into the town centre (so about 30 - 40 mins round to the sunset strip) but that suited us fine. Cross the road and you're on the beach! Club tickets are available at reception. There's a good little restaurant/bar below the hotel (though it was a little more expensive than other comparable venues in the centre). On our last day we checked out and met with our friends at their hotel in the centre before heading home; seeing the standard of their accomodation really hammered home how spoilt we'd been with ours!! One tiny gripe; there was only one member of staff on at a time splitting himself (brilliantly) between reception and the poolside bar so it did take a while to get a drink (had to find him first!) but this wasn't a big deal as we were there to relax. We weren't in any hurry and it was worth the wait!! It was quiet though - I would expect there would be more staff on during busier periods.