Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Valencia

Tal como imaginamos

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: El personal muy atento
Cons: Las puertas de las terrazas.
Location: Ubicado al lado mismo de la playa. Tranquilo en estas fechas.
Apartahotel tipico de playa. No destaca en nada pero tiene los imprescindible. Calidad precio bueno. El personal muy agradable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Pas de problème particulier

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Dommage quine bonne partie de la reception ne parle pas anglais et qu'il y ait du sable dans la piscine. Mais sinon pas de soucis, les chambres ont été refaites récemment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Apartments

Posted Oct 19, 2014
When we arrived at the Apartments we were pleasantly surprised with the modern style of the living area and bedroom. The kitchen has the usual amenities but also has an expresso maker, toastie maker, microwave, fridge with ice box and a double hob. However the bathroom could have done with updating at the same time. Staff are all pleasant and keep the place immaculate. The pool area and lobby has a feeling of luxury. The Apartments are on a side street just off the main road which is adjacent to the beach. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NIMES

Hôtel moderne, très bien situé.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Le coté moderne et contemporain de la décoration . LA VUE magnifique sur la baie.
Cons: Pas de meuble ou d'étagères dans la salle de bain,on est obligés de poser les affaires de toilettes au sol.
Location: Quartier un peu excentré, moins bruyant et pourtant prés de la promenades du bord de mer et des boutiques
Très bel hôtel, contemporain.Bien situé, à quelques minutes à pieds de la promenade du bord de mer et du centre. Les chambres sont spacieuses, grands lits doubles,confortables.La kitchenette est bien agencé,la salle de bain très correcte.La vue est magnifique lorsqu'on possède comme nous une chambre avec vue mer et sur la piscine.Tres abordable, en basse saison. Un très grand espace salon au rez de chaussé avec un bar à cocktail, ouvert sur une très grande terrasse avec de nombreux bain de soleil autour d'une belle piscine, qui surplombe la baie. Avec une location de voiture, la formule est super; on peut prendre les petits déjeuners chez soi, et rayonner dans toute l'ile. San Antony ,est une station balnéaire très agréable, et y séjourner en Octobre est idéale pour des retraité comme nous, qui fuyons le bruit et le flot des touristes. De nombreuses navettes maritimes, font le trajets sur les différentes plages à des prix très abordables. Le personnel est très sympathique, souriant et serviable. Le restaurant fait d’excellentes pizza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South East London

Fabulous

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Decor
Cons: Bathrooms, tiling etc
Location: Beach, Shops, Clubs, Restaurants
The hotel is lovely, the staff are very friendly and you are close to every, beach, shops restaurant, clubs............overall very pleased with my visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze (Italy)

contentissime!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014
la mia migliore amica ed io siamo state ospiti per 6 notti. pacchetto volo + hotel acquistato su expedia. esperienza davvero ottima. portiere all'arrivo molto gentile, ci ha dato informazioni su servizi e ristoranti vicini, ci ha dato una bottiglia di acqua fresca, si è confermato a nostra disposizione. camera esattamente come da foto e descrizione. macchina Nespresso in camera, con 3 cialde in omaggio. ogni giorno ci hanno cambiato asciugamani e pulito accuratamente camera e bagno. lenzuola sempre a posto. albergo tranquillo, ci siamo trovate molto bene al bar/ristorante subito sotto albergo, sia per la colazione che per la cena. consiglio vivamente a amici, coppie, famiglie. mi piacerebbe tornarci a maggio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hayleyfrom London

Fantastic stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely apartment and fantastic value for money. Everything clean and modern. Lovely pool area and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barendrecht

Keurig, fris, ruim

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: zwembad, bar, terrassen van het appartement
In wijk waar veel engelsen komen, maar geen last van gehad. Appartement is echt gezellig, schoon en ruim. 3 terrassen dus altijd in 't zonnetje.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brunofrom torino

l

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'impatto visivo della camera e'buono come su internet ma tutto il resto e'pessimo a partire dalla pulizia dell'ascensore a seguire i muri dei corridoi molto sporchi come anche in camera e il rapporto qualita'/prezzo e'molto deficitario anche se era una camera con vista mare