Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place meeds to be condemned demolished.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
This place is nasty. The AC does not work. The wires are hanging all over the wall. The bathroom is dirty and not fit for human use. Expedia needs to do a better job making sure that the hotels it offers is worthy and fit for human use. Expedia failed on this big time. The whirlpool does not have water. I have pictures I can send.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: very close to the beach -- rooftop pool (small but good) -- decent size rooms - not luxury but comfortable. Small fridge in the room also
Cons: WIFI within the rooms would be good
Location: beach was next door, a few nice bars and great beachfront restaurants to choose from
the hotel is on the other side of the island (about 20mins from San Antonio) but that was great as it was quieter, close to a lovaely beach and some great restaurants. We rented a scooter from next door for very cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny

Greta location, very clean, very friendl

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: no
Location: very near beach and nice copffee shops and bars
Just perfect for price paid and excetionally clean
1 out of 5
by Kg

Not recommend

Posted Sep 19, 2013
I would not recommend, was not the most cleanliness hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible neck ache after sleeping there

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Would never go back............... Horrible beds Tiny rooms Dark hallways............. Too pricy for nothing .......................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good service from staff,but expensive due location

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, close to several beach area's, which impact the overall cost of the hotel. A lot of the hotels in this area of Ibiza are expensive for the level of hotel. Staff very helpful during this peak period of the holiday season.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Location, price, staffs
Very good value for price and great location however facilities are very basic and the bed is uncomfortable and the room had an odd, moldy smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Alicante Spain

Questioning Bad Reviews??

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had read through the reviews and saw some bad ones, I do not agree. I think that the hotel was great,\. It's in a great spot, your literally two minutes from the beach. The neighborhood is nice and there are places to eat at right across the street. The staff was kind and helpful even to an American that doesn't speak any Spanish. The only complaint that I had isn't really a complaint but you shouldn't have to pay for wifi but then again all the wifi in Spain is lacking. As for the other bad reviews, I would question those maybe they didn't understand that Ibiza is a party island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Livio from Lo

Perfect Hotel

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will come back and I'm sharing my great experience with friend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One por and many cons...

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
The one thing we liked a lot about this hotel was its location. It was less than two blocks away from a nice beach, and beach side restaurants. A short 2-4 minute walk to the beach and surrounding bars and restaurants. The lack comfort and cleanliness of the hotel were among the many things we did not like about this hotel. The bed was very uncomfortable, as it appeared to only be the mattress sitting on a metal frame and dipped downward in the middle. It didn't seem as if they changed the sheets when making up the room each day as the sheets did not look fresh. The bathtub/shower area was dirty with a black mildew/scum on the tile when we arrived. They didn't have a extra supply of blankets for the bed in our room.