Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Kg

Not recommend

Posted Sep 19, 2013
I would not recommend, was not the most cleanliness hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible neck ache after sleeping there

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Would never go back............... Horrible beds Tiny rooms Dark hallways............. Too pricy for nothing .......................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good service from staff,but expensive due location

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, close to several beach area's, which impact the overall cost of the hotel. A lot of the hotels in this area of Ibiza are expensive for the level of hotel. Staff very helpful during this peak period of the holiday season.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Location, price, staffs
Very good value for price and great location however facilities are very basic and the bed is uncomfortable and the room had an odd, moldy smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Alicante Spain

Questioning Bad Reviews??

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had read through the reviews and saw some bad ones, I do not agree. I think that the hotel was great,\. It's in a great spot, your literally two minutes from the beach. The neighborhood is nice and there are places to eat at right across the street. The staff was kind and helpful even to an American that doesn't speak any Spanish. The only complaint that I had isn't really a complaint but you shouldn't have to pay for wifi but then again all the wifi in Spain is lacking. As for the other bad reviews, I would question those maybe they didn't understand that Ibiza is a party island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Livio from Lo

Perfect Hotel

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will come back and I'm sharing my great experience with friend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

One por and many cons...

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
The one thing we liked a lot about this hotel was its location. It was less than two blocks away from a nice beach, and beach side restaurants. A short 2-4 minute walk to the beach and surrounding bars and restaurants. The lack comfort and cleanliness of the hotel were among the many things we did not like about this hotel. The bed was very uncomfortable, as it appeared to only be the mattress sitting on a metal frame and dipped downward in the middle. It didn't seem as if they changed the sheets when making up the room each day as the sheets did not look fresh. The bathtub/shower area was dirty with a black mildew/scum on the tile when we arrived. They didn't have a extra supply of blankets for the bed in our room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cam from London, UK

Somewhere to hold your bags and rest your head

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: The breakfast buffet - it was satisfactory, nothing more.
Cons: The cockroach in the hallway.
Location: Very central, close to beach, shops and restaurants in a reasonably quiet area. Taxi stand right out front which was very handy.
Location was central for my needs. Although room was clean, it was neglected. Broken clothing rack hooks, broken window lock, broken TV stand, and cupboard drawers would not open. There wasn't a safe in the room, and the bed was hard. Initially the room was stuffy & smelt, but the air-con soon fixed that. The buffet breakfast was satisfactory, however you need to be on time between 0800-1000hrs, or else you will miss out. There is a nice rooftop pool, however this was closed for maintenance when I went to use it. Staff were friendly, and I would stay here again if I was unable to find something better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

Too far, below average hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Although this hotel is on the beach but it is too far from the central part of the town as well as the shopping areas. I had a terrible experience to find that hotel. No one knows the name of the hotel or the street. My advice if you are going there do not miss the bus number 3 or just take a taxi. The staff was not always friendly. The room was clean but there was any other services. The tv remote control was without batteries. The safe box is not free. I asked for a kettle but the receptionist told me that I can rent it from a company for 10 euros/week. The staff at the restaurant was very noisy, but the breakfast was good. I do not recommend this hotel. Better to find one close to the down town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Low expectations

Posted Oct 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
This room should only be used for sleeping, and not to spend any time in. The room was small and smelly, and the air conditioner did not work properly. The first night when I turned over the covers I noticed there were long dark hairs which were definitely not mine since I'm a blond and so is my boyfriend. There wasn't any hot water left later in the evening when I wanted to shower, I informed the front desk and he said it would be fixed -but it wasn't. One man at the front desk was rude the others were ok. The hotel had safety security boxes at the back of the lobby that you had to pay for per day, there wasn't any wifi just 2 computers in the lobby and internet that you had to pay for. The hotel was not even a minute walk from the beach, and about 15-20 minute walk to the Port, and it was about a 10 euro cab drive to Space night club. Ibiza is a party city and you're only in your room to sleep, but for this reason try and find another hotel.