Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Helen from London

Budget hotel with best on offer being the view

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Nothing really - breakfast selection was quite good
Cons: Just about everything
Location: If you want to be in Sant Antoni then location pretty good as a stroll along the seafront gets you easily anywhere in town
We were not expecting much from this 3* hotel given its proximity to Sant Antoni and the type of client that the island attracts. We were only there for the weekend and with a late arrival thought this would be easy option. Hotel has been built on the cheap with no insulation so the clubbers returning from party night can be heard a mile away. Room was clean, however there was only a trickle of water from basin facet, the shower head had been replaced with a very cheap completely impracticable one which was ineffective, the safe door was gone - so much for security! And of course all of these things would be very evident to housekeeping and given the hotel was nowhere near capacity you would have thought they could put you into a room without defects - perhaps they are all the same? The other point to make was given at no capacity you would think they could put you in a room with a view alas no let's not generate a bit of good PR for oneself that would be silly. We did not use the pool as questionable how clean it is given the clientele it attracts and the antics around the pool - fortunately the Med was on hand. All in all we had a lovely weekend in Ibiza save our poor choice of accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: I really enjoyed my stay here was a good. Mix of young and older couples with enough to do round the hotel, a good selection of bars close by
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty to do round thr hotel
Close to the beach and bars, around 20 min walk to San Antonio, and surrounnding beaches along the way, sea bus if you don't like walking don't think it was suitable for family's at this hotel as not a lot for children to do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tonyg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samanta from england

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: everything was SUPER
I really enjoy. A lot of things to do near pool (game,dancing,gym) during day time. You never be bored.
1 out of 5
by boffy

Hotel was terrible small rooms no air condition,

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Was'nt near anything other than a nice bar we found across the road,
Was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in rooms were never cleaned in 6 days bad lighting in hotel, safe did'nt work, was no tv and air con the room was small and the view from the room was a tree that anyone could get so could'nt leave the balocy door open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oksana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from London, UK

Good room, BUT non consistent service & bad food

Posted Aug 15, 2012
Pros: the view, the room was comfortable, free internet in lounge area, swiiming pool ok,
Cons: food (frozen, or fried....they know how to keep small budget), service non consistent but never the less existing
Location: overall typical (others might say low class) holiday location but next to the sea and coaches directly to the airport
the room is nice and modern and the sea view (u might be unlucky and get the back rooms that they overlook at the street) This is for the 2 out of 6 days that we stayed there. BUT ...The other trick - I believe - they are doing is this: when we have arrived the guy at the reception said "I have a problem, there is no availability due to a water-pipe issue on the first floor and there is no water so we have to put you on the hotel opposite us and then in 3-4 days you will come to us" The other hotel called Azuline Mar Amantis 2...in brief it had good food - actually amazing variety- but miserable rooms)..well I thought what else can we do as I didnt know the quality of the one or the other hotel. I think their doing this to share revenew between other hotels so they do double bookings Food at San Remo was shocking especially after staying at Azuline Mar Amantis 2 -there is also Azuline Mar Amantis 1 which is next to the sea, but 2 is behind 1 and 2 is in the middle of a narrow street and has absolutelly no views) BUT the food was great (we are eating opposite at 1 with great views) but the room was miserable).....so its a difficult one: __San Remo good room (only sea view) Baaad food (for the all inclusive) a big empty lounge with free WiFi on lounge area only (extra charge if u want internet access on the rooms) and no form of entertainment, __Azuline Mar Amantis Baaad room (depressive) but excelent eating space/ quality and variety of food + entertainmnet for children etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Good value

Posted Sep 12, 2011
Spent 3 day there with friends. Nice atmosphere, Nice staff, good value for money. The boat to town is right outside, and so is the beach. What more could you want for a quick Ibiza blitz.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Good for price. . .

Posted Apr 11, 2011
The hotel is very much a cheap hotel, clean and basic. But overall very nice! The staff are friendly! The only thing we did not like was the all inclusive big groups getting loud and genrrally annoying! Not really ideal for couples. But awesome for drunken groups!