Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Ireland

Good hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: the location was good, near the beach. Was located near the water taxi to travel across the bay to San Antonio.
Cons: better variety of drinks on the all inclusive. The house wine was not nice. I feel Baileys etc should have been on the all inclusive
Location: near the water sports. near the beach
The room we had was basic but clean daily and fresh towels. I felt the money paid for all inclusive , there could have been more variety of drinks on the all inclusive, i.e Baileys etc. House wine was not the best .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from piemonte

hotel a due passi dalla spiaggia ,

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: mi sono trovata bene in tutto il suo servizio
ho passato 5 bei giorni , personale sempre disponobile ed educato, mezza pensione con vasto e vario buffet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reutte

Laut und schmutzig!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Das Hotel selber liegt wunderbar aber die Sauberkeit ich in den Zimmern ist furchtbar. In den öffentlichen Bereichen ist es recht sauber. Gäste kommen fast alle aus England und sind vormittag schon spätestens am Nachmittag angetrunken da es ein all in Hotel ist, ich selber habe nur mit Frühstück gebucht. Man ging auch nicht auf meine Wünsche ein die ich schon vor der anreise hatte wie ruhiges und ganz oben gelegenes Zimmer. An schlafen konnte man nicht denken das es bis vier Uhr früh zu ging ohne Ende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent value for money and right on the beach

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: The staff and cleanliness. we didn't go all inclusive so I cannot comment on the food, but at breakfast it was fine.
Location: The location was lovely with plenty of bars,restaurants & shops opp. We went last week of Oct and half were closed.The walk around the bay is 30mins.
I went the last week of October and it was very quiet in the area. The hotel staff were lovely and greeted us in a friendly and helpful way. the hotel and room was spotless. We had a triple room so a double and a sofa bed, this meant not a lot of room to walk around as it was all in one room. As we were bed and breakfast only we didn't have a fridge. The beds were very comfortable and room service every day. The view from the balcony over the bay is beautiful as the hotel is right on the beach. We didn't use the pool but it seems to be in the shade a lot, and not very big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MANUEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary Anne from Malta

A day and nightlife oriented summer hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I found this hotel quite close to the sea,and close for a nice walk on the promenade with bars,restaurants,discoes and other different places for entertainment.We had a good big sized bedroom with a comfortable bed and big terrace overlooking the pool and the sandy beach.A good tasty selection of different food for breakfast and dinner was served every day.Room cleaned everyday and towels changed every morning.The only thing we complained of was the noises of doors banging in the night by young tourists after a night out,that was annoying us,I think there should be a better insulation in the rooms.But the clever,polite and good English speaking receptionist Lorenzo,apart from his good Italian looks,was very helpful,its amasing the way he tackels all the problems that come in hand and made our stay a comfortable one in all ways.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Ibiza

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Cons: Lots of things it could of been cleaner the food could of been better
Location: A little bit far out but still ok
On my first night I found a cockroach in the room, the food wasn't all that great in the hotel either. Ibiza its self was great so if I went again it would not be in that hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by patrizia from roma

ottima posizione

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
abbiamo soggiornato una settimana dal 21 agosto, devo dire che siamo stati molto bene, il personale è molto cordiale e disponibile, la nostra camera aveva una veduta stupenda, avrei gradito una pulizia maggiore della stanza. qualità-prezzo è da considerare più che buono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

vacanza agosto con famiglia.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: tutto
Cons: potenziamento del wireless alla piscina e mettere qualche giochino per bambini sul prato
Location: posizione ottima! si raggiunge Sant Antoni con una bella passeggiata lungomare di 20 minuti e fermata autobus (anche per l'aereoporto!) fuori l'hotel
siamo stati in vacanza ad agosto con una bimba di 3 anni. Vacanza perfetta, ottima locazione, posto tranquillo da dove si raggiunge facilmete ogni posto dell'isola con il bus. Piscina per piccoli, piscina per grandi, spiaggetta carina fuori dall'hotel. Cibo buono, camere pulite, wireless gratuito nelle areee comuni, personale disponibile e simpatico, possibilità gratuita di deposito valige e doccia (con saponi e asciugamani) il giorno della partenza. A mezzanotte chiudono piscina e bar e non si sente nessun casino. Noi ci torniamo! sinceramente non capisco le recensioni negative. E' un hotel che vale più di 3 stelle, certo che se si pretende un servizio da 5 stelle pagando per due......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room available

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Got there at 9 at night to be told there was a problem as there was no room left for us even though booked and confirmed 2 months before arrival. Said 1 window in room was smashed and another 1 the toilet was blocked so we had to move to sister hotel which was a further 10 mins away from San Antonio Bay and we were already a good distance away. The hotel paid the taxi to the hotel but just that 1 time, not good enough at all.