Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk simpel hotel vlakbij het strand

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Het is een simpel prima hotel. Wanneer je vaak in je hotel kamer blijft is het niet heel fijn. Onze kamer had geen balkon wat het niet erg gezellig maakt. Wel een airco wat heel fijn is. De locatie is heel goed. Dichtbij het strand met veel restaurantjes en kleine winkels. Een spar aan de overkant is heel fijn voor boodschappen. Er was een vrouw bij de balie die elke dag chagerijnig was. Op haar na was het personeel heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Bagage achterlaten na uitchecken is mogelijk. Ook stoppen er voor de deur taxi's wat heel fijn is.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Esta efectivamente a pie de playa

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: el personal
Cons: aire acondicionado
Location: playa
las habitaciones carecen de un lugar donde colgar la toalla de playa y/o el bañador, Es incomprensible esta falta en un hotel de playa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alfonsofrom barcelona

falta una reforma en las habitaciones

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
hola, el hotel está bien situado pero las instalaciones son bastante viejas y necesita una reforma inmediata. calidad- precio es caro para las instalaciones que tiene. nos chocó bastante que para limpiar dejan la habitación con un olor a lejía muy fuerte y tuvimos que abrir las ventanas solo entrar. el hecho de tener que dejar la habitación a las 11 no lo veo lógico cuando lo normal es a las 12.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julienfrom Montpellier

Pire expérience hotelière

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre bruyante, sale (traces de brulures de cigarettes sur les draps), bruit des écoulement des eaux des salles de bains et wc, pas de climatisation, buffet du petit déjeuner peu varié et aux heures peu adaptées. Cet hôtel est de loin la plus mauvaise expérience hôtelière de ma vie. A oublier. Tarifs prohibitifs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by samuelfrom italy

ottima posizione

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
senza tante pretese
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jalohila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Billigt och bra läge

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok rum, dock ingen AC så väldigt varmt på natten. Hög ljudnivå utanför. Rent, ok sängar. Inget kylskåp. Skulle ej bo där igen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rienfrom Don quijote

Slecht

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Oud /gedateerd veel te duur voor wat je er voor terug krijgt lift slecht enz nooit meern
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Willfrom Sydney

Worth it

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was extremely clean I read some other reviews saying it was noisy but our room was at the back and very quiet the staff were very friendly however it was very hot in the room I think they should get Fans for the rooms
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevinfrom Sweden

Is this a hotel?

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
As an experienced traveler, I must ask, is this a hotel? No hot water, no AC, no working elevator, no ventilation, no fast internet access (as promised according to hotels.com). Loose cats running around in the public areas and the staff could barely english. It was hotter in the hotel than outside, if you must stay here, buy your own portable AC, or have the window full open and hear everything that happens om the street. The worst hotel ever.