Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Freundlich geführtes Hotel in Strandnähe.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Lage und der Service
Cons: Fällt mir im Moment nichts ein
Location: Super gute Lage
Vorwiegend für jüngeres Publikum die gerne tagsüber schlafen und abends ausgehen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Don't stay there, especially in summer

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We stayed at Don Quijote for 6 nights and I must say our overall experience wasn't the best. There was only one hairdryer in the hotel that worked and 7 floors of bedrooms. Room was very small and there was no aircon. You will be boiling in the summer. Reception staff was very friendly but not the canteen staff. After the breakfast me and my friend took one orange each and when we were leaving we got stopped by a member of staff and told to return oranges. What is more we also took a plastic cups of water and we were told that we need to leave them in. We couldn't believe that we could not take just a plastic cup of water with us. She wouldn't let us through the door unless we left them behind. So we did so. The day after the same woman came over to my table with a note that was on the wall and asked me to read it and it said "taking the food out from the buffet is prohibited", even though I did not try to take anything again. She just remembered I took an orange a day before and wanted to make sure I don't do it again even though I did not. I think it was very rude. Breakfast wasn't good, there was no warm food and no vegetables. And breakfast is served quite early so no worth getting breakfast included. You would need to get up very early after a party and you won't have a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom liverpool uk

Great hotel at an excellent price

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the staff
Cons: May be a fridge and charge a little more
Location: Try retro gusto for great food and staff
We have stayed in this hotel before, It is so reasonably priced is spotlessly clean with friendly staff and is in a great location The beach is 2 minutes away and ibiza old town a 15 min stroll The rooms are basic but there is a white bathroom hot water and clean white bedding and towels changed daily if required It's location is quiet quiet but there are some friendly bars and nice places to eat close by There is a pool on the roof which had a lifeguard when we were there You can get breakfast here to but we didn't use that facility as we wanted to eat later Some rooms have balconies and others have air con
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Billighotel - Erwartungen sollten niedrig sein!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Der Ausgang
Cons: Etwas Liebe und Motivation mit zur Arbeit bringen.
Location: Zentral am Strand gelegen, jedoch ist Altstadt und ein schöner Strand jeweils ca 20 Min zu Fuß entfernt. Lage OKAY
Personal (bis auf wenige Ausnahmen) unmotiviert und unfreundlich. Ausstattung sehr alt und nur teilweise funktionsfähig. Wasser tropft von der Zimmerdecke. Reinigungspersonal war gut - Zimmer wurden sauber gehalten. Das nötigste ist vorhanden, mehr jedoch nicht. WLAN nur in kleinem Bereich kostenlos, dort jedoch prinzipiell überlastet und nicht nutzbar.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Albergo a 2 passi dal mare e basta!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Le condizioni del albergo fanno pena, la zona e bruttina non è per niente economico, impossibile collegarsi a un Wifi se anche lo offrono come gratuito poi bisogna pagare, la porta della stanza era rotta, la camera molto "retro" almeno le pulizie erano giornaliere e il personale simpatico e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by suusfrom den haag

ligging is super, kamers eenvoudig wel schoon

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
zeer eenvoudig, dat kun je verwachten voor en 2* alleen erg onderschat dat er geen airco of ventilatie was. Het leek wel een sauna (hele hotel).iedere nacht met de ramen open geslapen. zwembad is een bak water op het dak, maar wel mooi uitzicht over heel eivissa. wel schoon hotel. je krijgt waarvoor je betaald...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ellyfrom Seoul

good for short stay in Ibiza

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located between airport and famoust clubs, near beach (not that grear :P) For my short stay less 24hours in Ibiza, Don Quijote offered generally nice service with their staffs. Small but separated bathroom, simple beds, good air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ロビーfrom 日本

場所はとてもよい

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
空港からタクシーで約15ユーロぐらいでビーチまで30秒パチャまで20〜30分ぐらい立地はいいと思う 部屋はエアコンがなくめちゃくちゃ暑いし冷蔵庫もありません 夜遅いとスーパーがないがマックが24時間やっている、しかしドライブスルーのみで歩いてドライブスルーって感じです、歩いてやる人がほとんどで面白い
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideale ligging

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Geen luxe , eenvoudig maar goed ontbijt, goeie ligging , voor luxe dit hotel niet kiezen . Bed was aardig oud en doorgezakt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom pistoia

PREZZO GIUSTO

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: la posizione dove è situato
Cons: le camere un pò piu grANDI
Location: HOTEL POSIZIONATO IN MEZZO A TUTTO
Per chi non pretende di essere servito e riverito ....e avere un hotel supermegalussuoso....e soprattutto per chi quando va a fare una vacanza.... invece di starsene in hotel tutto il santo giorno va in giro sta in spiaggia e si diverte fuori......questo hotel è piu che buono......eravamano in mezzo a tutto......al divertimento ((la movida)) al puerto......e soprattutto potevamo muoverci a piedi senza essere lontani da nulla......in poche parole per chi va a ibiza e pretende solo uno hotel per dormire .....il don quijote è consigliato....