Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Hotel just for sleeping after raving!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The low price and location.
Cons: The breakfast could have a bit more variety. The room 713 was clean but terrible musky wet smell . The hand held shower head would need a holder.
Location: Opposite is a taxi rang. To Ushuaia or Pasha €8, Ibiza town pukka up party boat €10, lots of shops, 1 min to beach great inexpansive restaurants,
Do not expect too much from this hotel. But the price is right and the central location is AAA- tops! I booked with breakfast which I do not recommend too basic for the price. I stayed in 713 single room and just used it for sleeping. If you closed the balcony door it had an awfull terrible musik smell. The shower was hardly usable due to the way the hand held shower was located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The hotel was in a very decent location (next to the beach) and was within walking distance to the city center and port. We managed to easily walk to everywhere from there. The hotel itself is fairly clean and it's not too noisy at night. The wifi connection was terrible when we stayed there but would be very easy to fix for the future. The staff was absolutely great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Natali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by roland from brighton

Close to beach

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Very clean room but No Airconditioning Or fan in room 102!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 Night in ibiza

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: One lady who was on reception when I arrived (1pm) was very friendly.
Cons: Too much to list.
Location: Okay location but not recommended for families.
I stayed in Ibiza for 1 night to bridge the gap between my arrival in Ibiza from Formentera to the time of my flight back to the UK. Therefore I booked the cheapest hotel in Ibizia and the Hotel Don Quijote is certainly cheap. If you want cheap because you are on a party all night vacation then this Hotel might fit the bill? One of the staff was very friendly and helpful which is the only positive thing I can say although for 30-40 euros a night my expectations were low to begin with.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by asdfghjkl; from kjhgfdsz`

bedroom reminded me of prison cell

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
no aircon, no clean bedding, no clean towels, no wifi, fiendly reception staff, good location
3 out of 5
by al from Boston

Good location not so good of a hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Was on a good location...as far as the stay, I wasn't impressed...no AC in the room and the TV never worked during my stay...sorry but I will pick a different one if I go to Ibiza..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Room cleanliness bad,had to ask for towels,old tv hardly worked,shower aaas awful,bathroom was tiny, noisy, breakfast poor quality little choice ..bread stale.. All in all a pretty awful experience . Don't know how I stuck 3 nights !
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ibiza party crew from London

Good location not great rooms

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
no ventilation in my room, the staff was friendlyish but when I asked to change my room my request was denied.