Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessfrom France

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lorsque nous sommes arrivées à l'hôtel, une réceptionniste très agréable nous a informé que l'hôtel était complet et que nous avions été surclassées dans un autre hôtel de la même chaîne à situé à deux minutes à pied - et un hôyel 3 étoiles de surcroît! Le nom de l'hôtel était Ibiza Playa, la chambre était propre, climatisée, spacieuse avec vue sur la mer. Le petit-déjeuner buffet était très correct. Nous avons juste regretté ne pas avoir de frigo dans la chambre. expérience très satisfaisante!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Clean budget option

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great hotel. Clean and basic but on sea front. Good location to get to Ibiza town and playa denbossa. Near Loos tapas bar run by the Dutch rugby legend. Added bonus.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Istanbul Turkey

Just for location! never ever stay again!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: just location!
Cons: everything should be improved!
Location: Location is good; there is a bus station soo close; also near to a dining area; you can drink some sangria or eat something; very close markets.
We will never ever stay at this hotel. Ok the location is good near the bus station, beach, dining area, and also to town. But... the staff is really really rude!!we stay 9 terribe night! it was horror!! too noisy when you are sleeping in your room; because room service starting to work too early; and knocking all the doors with screaming "rooooooom seeeervicccceeeee" !! room walls sooo thin! thats why we listened what next room was talking about! we got two seperate beds and they were very lousy!! anyway if you "must" to stay this hotel like us; you should shut down your eyes and be in shape for every lousy things!! i dont believe that how can make this jobe with all of their rudeness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom breda

Wij hadden een kamer met uitzicht op zee

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Mooi uitzicht , echt genieten alleen erg rumoerig tot s'ochtends vroeg ivm uitgaans publiek. Warm ivm geen airco, jammer dag daar niets aan gedaan kan worden. Verder prima! Vriendelijk en behulpza personeel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Riteshfrom Maassluis

prima hotel, top locatie

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
het hotel is schoon en prima, beetje oud en gehorig. Maar loactie is top!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by antoniofrom napoli

Posizione eccellente

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Bisognerebbe rinnovare tutto.
Location: Bellissima la passeggiata lungomare con numerosi locali dove si mangia bene e con poca spesa,la spiaggia di fronte è ben curata .
Ottima la posizione,ma manca l'aria condizionata,i mobili sono vecchi e i letti un poco scomodi.Buona la prima colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom DE

Einfach aber Sauber!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist einfach aber sauber. Super Lage und sehr nettes, freundliches Personal