Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nimes

vue magnifique, on y retournera !

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: point positif : vue magnifique sur la mer , bien situé, chambres tjs propres , personnel globalement souriant , petit dej varié compte tenu du prix,
Cons: point d'amélioration : pas de lit double pour couple , pas possible de déplacer les tables pour manger a plusieurs, mauvaise insonorisation,
Location: idéalement situé proche bus et taxi, proche vieux centre, mais aussi proche playa den bossa, acces a la promenade le long de la mer , service proche
point positif : vue magnifique sur la mer , bien situé, chambres tjs propres , personnel globalement souriant , petit dej varié compte tenu du prix, terrasse du bar très sympa, proximité commerce, distributeur, superette, tabac point d'amélioration : pas de lit double pour couple , pas possible de déplacer les tables pour manger a plusieurs, mauvaise insonorisation,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Impresion positiva.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo se desarrollo bien, apacible y personal amable. Todo correcto. La única cosa algo negativa seria el ruido constante que habia en la habitacion a causa del entramado del aire acondicionado aun cerrado el sistema o el ruido constante que salia del cuadro de interruptores de la misma habitacion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulfrom London

Nice place to stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal location right on the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R&N

Leuk hotel vlakbij het strand

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Leuk hotel met prachtig uitzicht op zee, netjes vriendelijk mensen wij hebben niet in het hotel ontbijten of maaltijd gehad dus kunnen we daad niet over beoordelen.. Deze hotel is dichtbij winkelcentrum echt een aanrader dus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk

Excellent position on edge of beach

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: It's position and close proximity to several restaurants.
Cons: The soundproofing of the rooms. Some guests were inconsiderate when coming and going in the early hours.
Location: Good tapas bar nearby, Home Loos.
A good hotel with friendly staff. Buffet breakfast. This was the weakest part of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by silvia

Great value

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable - despite a leak in the ceiling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nelcifrom Entre rios Argentinañ

Serviicio

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena atencion, personal de recepcion muy dispuestos y cordiales, excelente ubicacion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

good value

Posted Oct 7, 2014
for the price this is a good hotel. Well located. Quiet. Clean. Nice views. A bit tired now but the staff and location make up for it. You get what you pay for and this hits the mark. Close walk to town or to the clubs in Playa d'en Bossa so couldn't be better located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxfordshire

Faultless hotel in beautiful area

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Brilliant- didn't use facilities or restaurant but the room and the staff were FAULTLESS!!
Cons: I think the only issue we had was one day finding we were short of towels but I'm sure if we had asked for more they would have been given.
Location: Figueretas was perfect for us- ideally located between Ibiza Town and Playa D'en Bossa- walking distance from both
Booked a twin room, requested a double bed and sea view and ended up with a family room!! 5 beds- including a double, 2 balconies and a sea view window!! Lovely clean room with a nice TV, plenty of space, 2 wardrobes- bigger than what we needed but so nice that even if it was the 2 of us we would request that room again. Really cannot fault the place for what you pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com