Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Very good

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Very clean, good aircon and friendly staff that helped with everything we needed.
Cons: The only slight fault that I can make is the our room was a little noisy. Our room was right outside the lifts (so a busy spot) and the door isn't ver
Location: Location was great, close enough to the party places but far enough away to get away from it all. Also a nice walking distance into the old town.
Everything was very good. The only slight fault that I can make is the our room was a little noisy. Our room was right outside the lifts (so a busy spot) and the door isn't very well sound proofed. It was a minor problem and I wouldn't class the hotel as being a noisy one. Very clean, good aircon and friendly staff that helped with everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Nice hotel, 10 - 15 mins from old town and port

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Good clean hotel with convenient location for Ibiza old town and port area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great LOCATION. AMAZING staff.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
This was my first trip to IBIZA. The hotel is centrally located to everything and directly on the beach. You can also catch fairies right out front to Formentera and also do the 3hour island cruise, which I highly recommend. Staff helped me with everything I needed and even upgraded my room. I definitely reccomend this property to other guest. Book a double ocean view room. The views are worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Good quality for that price

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Rooms
Standard 3 stars, quite clean. Furniture is simple, but new. Hotel is right on the beach. About 15 min walk to Ibiza old town. That is good choice - everything you need just to stay for the night on Ibiza. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Atlanta GA

Fun Beach Hotel

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right on the water on Figueretas Beach. The immediate area is filled with restaurants and bars. It is a quieter area though, not as busy as Playa den Bossa. Overall the location is excellent. The beach is nice, although kind of small, but it seems like a good size for the area. The hotel was nice especially for the price range. Free wifi is offered in the lobby and common areas. The connection was excellent and worked really well. The room was comfortable and OK equipped, but no refrigerator. The room had a nice balcony overlooking the water. The bathroom was OK. The equipment/fixtures were dated, but overall in good working condition. The hair dryer was a strange mounted to the wall type, where the air hose was fixed to the wall - it was very strange and hard to use. The hotel lobby included a nice cafe/bar. Prices were very reasonable, especially for Ibiza. The hotel staff were very nice, offering lots of help as far as recommendations and directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samantha from San Diego, CA

Hotel better than expected! Perfect Ibiza spot

Posted Oct 1, 2013
First time to ibiza and hunting for a hotel was very limited in our options. Stumbled across this hotel and once we arrived was pleasantly surprised as the pictures do not do the grounds justice. Great location along a boardwalk leading to many restaurants. Brief 10 minute walk to old town, quick cab ride to Amnesia & Pacha if you are going for that. Hotel staff was great in calling for taxis who were very quick as well as letting us know where the hotspots were. Pool is nothing substantial however who needs that when right on the beach. Jetskis/excursions to other islands accessible right outside of hotel on the beach boardwalk. Only downside was the rooms and comfort of the hard twin beds..but hey we didn't come to stay in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucio from London

Ibiza Playa Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: The location, nice sized room, friendly staff
Cons: They need to provide free wifi. Also Breakfast times should reflect Ibiza holiday waking up times.
Location: Amazing location, Figueretas Beach right outside. 10 mins walk to Ibiza Town or 20 minutes if you go the scenic way by the coast.
I'd recommend this Hotel, very happy with my stay. For its price range you'd be hard pushed to find better near Ibiza Town. The view from our room was amazing (beach, hill, sea and even Formentera). Room was clean (though we had fresh bed lined on arrival, they didn't change our sheets during the week, clean towels daily and room was cleaned very well every day). The facilities are basic 3* - they have a pool and bar, we didn't use either though. Staff very helpful and friendly, all multi lingual.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

Great hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: The views. . . Simply awsome ! !
Cons: Only one English Speaking TV chanel 'CNN'. . boring ! !
Location: Centrally located. . Something for everyone.
Went with my wife and we had superb stay in the hotel. . . We had the top floor (7th) and had an amazing view of the sea. . . The room was extremely clean and the bed really comfortable. . . We found the staff to be very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. . . The breakfast was varied with something for everyone . . The bacon was also nice unlike the rubbish bacon we have sampled in other Spanish hotels. The position of the hotel is centrally located for good bars and restaurants with Ibiza Town only 15 minutes walk. We felt the hotel should have been 4 star and not 3. . . Will definately be going there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was happy...

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Cons: The only free wifi is in the lobby you have to pay for it in the rooms.
Loved the fact that the hotel was right on the beach. The hotel ended up looking better than the pictures.