Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karinfrom Stockholm- Sundbyberg-Sweden

Toppen bra, rummen kanske passar bäst för par

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toppen ställe bra läge trevlig personal, gav det lilla extra. Super läge bra strand och toppen bra ställen att äta på.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mashifrom Moscow

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
친절, 청결, 좋은 위치, 그리고 좋은 시설 최고였어여 또 가고 싶어요!! 완전 최고 이비자 짱
5 out of 5
Recommended
by XLfrom Belgium

Très bon hôtel

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ckdfrom London

Cosy updated hotel in peaceful location

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently renovated rooms which are bright and cosy, comfy bed, lovely bathroom, nice balcony with a bit of a sea view. The only thing it could really benefit from would be a fridge, a kettle would also have been nice. I also thought charging daily for the safe is a bit mean. The toiletries in the bathroom are great. Friendly staff though they were a little funny when we had a friend over who just wanted to hang out on our balcony while we got ready before we all went out. I think though they are just looking after the security of the other guests though which is fair enough. It's definitely the place to stay if you want a nice peaceful few days and a break from the more hectic parts of ibiza, the beach is lovely and only 2 mins walk and quiet even in August peak season. Ibiza town is maybe 25-30 min walk or an 8-10 euro cab ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emilyfrom Brussels

Great Staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at Hotel LuxIsla was great. Although it is about a 15 minute cab ride to most of the places where we wanted to go, the overall price/quality ratio really made this location worth it. We found the hotel to be in very good condition and always clean. There was someone available at all hours (even when the front desk is closed for the evening) and the staff was really friendly and helpful. I would stay here again in a heartbeat, as it's much more affordable than other hotels. Also, the breakfast was simple but nice and the hotel is very close to Pacha for anyone who doesn't want to venture far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom Francia

Excelente

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Servicio excelente, renovacion de calidad. Al lado de la playa. Bastante tranquilo. Volveremos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael nuthfrom slemmestad

fantastisk hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hoteller kan helt klart få 4 stjerner uten problem. Rommene er fantastiske og servicen er magisk. At dette hoteller har på siden til hotel standar 2 stjerner er feil den ofisielle ratingen er 3+ stjerner. Kommer til å bruke dette igjen neste gang vi er i ibiza. Holder samme standar som alle radisson sas hotellene!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt med bra läge

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt med kompakta rum men rent med trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Bra utgångsläge för att se ön med bil, nära Ibiza stad med en båttur från hamnen efter 10 min strandpromenad. Lite trångt med parkering men det löser sig. Förvånansvärt bra frukost för pengarna. Prisvärt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com