Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ejemplo: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Hotel familiar, tranquilo, cerca de la playa y a un paseito de 30 minutos andando por la playa de Talamanca y el paseo marítimo hasta el centro de Ibiza.En la época que nosotros estuvimos mantenía una excelente relación calidad-precio (57 € noche con un desayuno bastante completo)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patriciafrom Madrid

gran experiencia

Posted Dec 21, 2014 
Este año repetimos hotel y destino y es gracias a la buena experiencia que tuvimos la última vez. Como siempre el trato y las instalaciones no nos defraudaron. El año que viene estaremos de vuelta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia Sotofrom El Prat de Llobregat

lugar para descansar

Posted Dec 1, 2014 
Lugar muy agradable y familiar...camas de dos metros por metro ochenta...mejor que en casa...habitacion muy aojedora...precio calidad excelentes...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by evelynefrom chartres

confortable bon raport qualité prix

Posted Nov 27, 2014 
satistaite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karinfrom Stockholm- Sundbyberg-Sweden

Toppen bra, rummen kanske passar bäst för par

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
Toppen ställe bra läge trevlig personal, gav det lilla extra. Super läge bra strand och toppen bra ställen att äta på.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mashifrom Moscow

Posted Sep 29, 2014 
친절, 청결, 좋은 위치, 그리고 좋은 시설 최고였어여 또 가고 싶어요!! 완전 최고 이비자 짱
5 out of 5
Recommended
by XLfrom Belgium

Très bon hôtel

Posted Sep 26, 2014 
Bon rapport qualité/prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ckdfrom London

Cosy updated hotel in peaceful location

Posted Sep 4, 2014 
Recently renovated rooms which are bright and cosy, comfy bed, lovely bathroom, nice balcony with a bit of a sea view. The only thing it could really benefit from would be a fridge, a kettle would also have been nice. I also thought charging daily for the safe is a bit mean. The toiletries in the bathroom are great. Friendly staff though they were a little funny when we had a friend over who just wanted to hang out on our balcony while we got ready before we all went out. I think though they are just looking after the security of the other guests though which is fair enough. It's definitely the place to stay if you want a nice peaceful few days and a break from the more hectic parts of ibiza, the beach is lovely and only 2 mins walk and quiet even in August peak season. Ibiza town is maybe 25-30 min walk or an 8-10 euro cab ride.