Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by D from London

"Great hotel, great service"

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service is paramount here. Impressive customer focus especially by Ms Bus. There is a range of guest staying here and it is great to relax - quiet, clean and v close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Portsmouth, Uk

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great all rounder hotel, close to eivissa town, taxi not too expensive, could walk too, far enough to get a quiet night sleep, talamanca beach next to hotel not great for my standards, but good enough for a quick swim. Few cafes and restaurants in the area, nice litle area, would go again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia from Brazil

Excelent cost benefit

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Far from being a fancy hotel. But the room is clean and new. 5 minutes from Pacha and the Marina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by US

Fabulous service

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Though the Lux Isla doesn't have many frills, the service is amazing! The hotel manager is wonderfully helpful and extremely accommodating. The rooms are clean and well-maintained, though they do resemble a typical Spanish hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eduardo

Perfect for an active weekend

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Was impressed by the stay. The rooms were basic, clean and for the price was incredible value (considering breakfast was served). The hotel staff were extremely welcoming, provided tons of helpful tips and their lobby shower comes in very handy particularly for those late flights back home. I would go back in a heartbeat to save some cash and not have to worry about accomodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by no name

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna

Terrific Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Terrific hotel, great room. We were awed by the decor and functionality of the room and that every room in the place had a balcony where we could hang out during the beautiful Ibiza nights. Very close to Pacha nightclub, 5 min taxi to Ibiza city, never had to take a taxi more than 15min to get anywhere. Bus service is terrible, so I would recommend renting a car if u want to do your own exploring and not take taxis. Note: $2/day charge for safe key and WIFI was expensive, but you can use the computer with internet downstairs for free and there was never any line. Delicious breakfast buffet! Highly recommend staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

Wonderful staff and beautiful new refurbished room

Posted Jul 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
the rooms were wonderful in style, newly refurbished and quiet with blinds that really blacked out light if needed. We slept so well! Ther wifi was not free and needed to be paid by the hour but the service was friendly, caring and great. Very much recommend the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lux Island Hotel at Ibiza,Spain

Posted Apr 4, 2012
Pros: The shower, electric window curtains, awesome bed and the amazing hospitality
Cons: Parking around the hotel not great, but didnt matter to us
Location: Bea h is about 5 mins away, 10 min drive to the center of town, if walking then about 30-40 min walk; not to bad.
Our stay at this hotel was absolutely fabulous. The rooms are very modern, but still very romantic. My favorite part of the room was the bathroom. The shower is so feaken awesome n so cool....totally fell in love with it. The breakfast buffet was great, it's the normal european breakfast and it was delicious. The husband and wife that own and run the hotel are the sweetest people I have ever met. The hospitality that they showed us was above and beyond and made our stay at the hotel the absolute best. We were able to rent a car from the owner of the hotel for about 85 dollars(paid in euros) for two days. Great deal. My husband and I had a blast here. We will definitely be returning back to Ibiza again and we will definitely return to this hotel.