Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Don't stay here!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Horrible rooms, it's a hostel not a hotel! Everything is very old and dirty. Choose another HOTEL!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Decent for Ibiza

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Overall Ibiza seems to be a bit run down, and the hotel was similar. But the activity and nightlife are great, which is what draws people in. The hotel staff was very helpful from booking club tickets to holding our luggage after checkout. Our booking included free breakfast and dinner, but the quality of the hotel buffet was not good at all. It claims to have wifi, but the connection is so bad that we never had internet. We even purchased wifi within the hotel, and the connection was still bad. (We were making future flight and hotel bookings so this made things difficult.) however, the pool area was spacious and nice during the day. The location was only a short walk to clubs like (usuaia) and near the ferry pickup for formentera. Overall, it's fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester u.k

Nice clean hotel, very close to the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Good location
Cons: Check in earlier
Location: Few mins walk to the beach, lots of nice restaurants, shops and clubs
Second time at this hotel, very clean, welcoming staff and in a great location to clubs, beach and short bus trip to Ibiza town :) very impressed
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bernie from Windsor

Perfect for a party weekend, apart from the shower

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to crash if partying on the island, not the best hotel in the world but it has everything you want if you need somewhere to sleep and sit by the pool after a club or 2. The only real problem was the shower, it was dreadful in all our rooms. It dribbled out boiling hot, tepid or freezing cold.
3 out of 5
by Stu from Gloucester, UK

Basic, but it is a 2 star.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Bed comfort!
Reception staff were very good, polite and helpful. Room very basic, not even tea or coffee facilities. Bed was uncomfortable and hard so didn't get a good nights sleep. As we were only staying for 1 night, wasn't to worried, and the hotel was not overly expensive. Buffet breakfast was OK, filled a gap until we got home!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natasha from Orlando fl

Mare nostrum

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I must say if your going to ibzia and plan to party all night and just want a hotel to go in and out of this is the one . A pool and a bar in the hotel and right next door there a store where you can get awesome sourinvers . It's a 10 minute walk from space and ushuaia . The people who work there are very helpful and nice . The hotel isn't a 5 star hotel but is affordable ,cheap and very close to the parties .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

All included good value for money

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, affordable hotel for a party destination. DonĀ“t expect the noise levels to be minimal, the walls are thin like paper and people are noisy as clearly all guests are there to party. The all included wristband will help you save on drinks before you spent all your money in the expensive clubs on the island. Nice pool and good location, good atmosphere. I'd have appreciated free wi-fi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Ireland

Nice Hotel for the Money we paid.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: I like the fact the rooms were cleaned every day the staff were helpful and the atmosphere was good.
Cons: The beds need to be replaced and the Hotel is a little ran down.
Location: Lots of activities to do boat trips, entertainment, shopping. Murphy's Pub is a must brill craic every night.
Very close to all amenities beach, shops etc. A bit run down beds need to be replaced as they were hard to sleep on. Staff were fairly friendly and our room was cleaned every day. Food was fairly nice other all it was good for the money we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ferch from Mexico

Great Staff

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Free wifi everywhere
Location: Many clubs near by as Bora Bora, Space and Ushuaia (walking maybe 15min). Which becomes really handy when you dont have a car.
Stayed in the hotel for 3 nights, amazing staff completely helpful. Is bad that you have to pay for wifi in the rooms, and the free wifi in the lobby do not really work.