Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very close to entertainment.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, pool, location, beds
Cons: The gym needs serious repair. I almost dropped a loaded bar-bell because the bench press machine was extremely wobbly and unbalanced.
Location: Space, Sankeys, Ushuaia are within 15 minutes' walk. Very convenient to airport as well for those late flights in and out. Good paella across street!
Good hotel for the price. Breakfast buffet spread is large. Very close to clubs along Playa d'en Bossa. Extremely convenient to get to airport as well. You get what you pay for as far as amenities and room size, but the beds are comfortable and afford a deep sleep even if for shortened hours! A good choice that is family-friendly for a first trip to Ibiza. Bathrooms also have bidets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: soluzione all inclusive ottimo servizio, personale gentilissimo
Cons: prolungare orari aperitivo e all inclusive
Location: posizione hotel molto comoda per tutta la zona, facilmente raggiungibile il centro e il mare
soggiornato una settimana trovati benissimo cibo buono, bevande buone, personale gentilissimo a tutte le ore. sicurezza assoluta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel 5 minutos playa

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Un hotel acogedor. Es un poco antiguo pero hay que recordar que tiene 2 estrellas. Recomiendo para un todo incluido.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Really disappointing

Posted Jul 15, 2015
No alcohol allowed in the room. A/C hardly worked. Ants in the room. Poor service. Cleaning will enter your room even if you have a do not disturb sign posted. Disappointing. Might as well stay in a hostel. Rather sketchy part of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien de calidad y precio

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Recepción 24h, servicios
Habitaciones sencillas pero buena ubicación y bien de servicios y piscina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Bad Salzungen, Thüringen

Strandnahes günstiges Hotel, ideal für Partyurlaub

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: - Strandnähe - so gut wie kein Fluglärm - kompetentes Personal (auch mit Deutschkenntnissen) - Hotelzimmer mit großen Balkon
Location: Direkt an der Playa d'en Bossa und gut 200 Meter vom Strand entfernt.
Urlaub war für mein 30. Geburtstag geplant. Zusammen mit 2 besten Freunden für 1 Woche zum Party machen und Sonne genießen. Das Hotel ist für normale Ansprüche an Verpflegung und Sauberkeit vollkommen in Ordnung, da es meistens nur zum Schlafen und Duschen gebraucht wurde. Durch die Strandnähe von gerade mal 200 Meter und schnelle Erreichbarkeit des Flughafens (keine 5 Kilometer entfernt), ist das Hotel in optimaler Lage zum Party machen sowie für die Erholung danach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel for the best price

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool as for the hotel was amazing: big and most importantly clean. They should add some soundproofing wall from the street side thought.
Cons: The only thing that this and other hotels in Europe are lacking is a room comfort!: WHY they putting those small single beds for adults, why!
Location: Great location, one block from the beach was nothing, plus this location is Ibiza has almost no beach, and you don't want to be on the beach anyway.
I would recommend the hotel for every young person that comes to Ibiza. All inclusive is a MUST: food was amazing and open bar with all types of alcohol.The staff unbelievably nice, bartenders will became your best friends and people hotel guest will became like your school friends. I felt like I was on grown up summer camp again. The security was very light and understanding on the quite time rules, or I guess this was Ibiza rule ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Weekend Break

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Large pool, inexpensive all inclusive option
Cons: The check-in and check-out process. There is no queue, so its first to push in - we were also not told about the option to rent towels or safe
Location: Only 2 mins from the beach and around 10 mins from the centre of Playa D'en Bossa and BoraBora
A large, clean and tidy hotel. Only 2 mins from the beach and around 10 mins from the centre of Playa D'en Bossa. Its a lively hotel and not one I recommend for families - excellent value for money. Good size rooms, food and drink is good and the pool is huge. For the price we paid this hotel far exceeded my expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel bien comunicado

Posted May 24, 2015
El WiFi no funciona, almohada muy incomoda y el televisor de las habitaciones muy arcaico y solo se ve 8 canales . El relaciones públicas Dani un gran profesional y muy agradable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

default review title

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Wotif
default hotel experience text default hotel experience text default hotel experience text default hotel experience text