Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Perfect location top end of Figueretas beach

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: Some rooms may disappoint
Location: The whole Figueretas beach esplanade starts virtually outside the hotel, there are lots of small bars/restaurants and 3 lovely beach areas
Have stayed at the Maritimo 3 times now as we find the location marvellous! If you get a sea view room with a balcony the hotel is very competitively priced compared to all the other hotels around the esplanade. Obviously the Maritimo is fairly basic compared to its neighbours, but we go for the location, lovely receptionists and straightforward breakfast which you can enjoy out on the terrace overlooking the little beach directly opposite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CP

Al lado de la playa y cerca del centro de Ibiza.

Posted May 22, 2015
Hotel bien situado, básico pero muy limpio y agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Value for money

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfast (till 10.30 h.!) + dinner are excellent. Much choise: Always warm meat, fish and vegetarian food, + 3-4 desserts. Friendly restaurant staff.
Cons: Some second floor rooms are burglary sensitive. A fence outside lóóks safe but it isn't!
Location: The hotel lies in a quiet cityzone, along a nice promenade, 2-5 minutes to beaches and10-20 minutes walk to new+old city. Enough shopping + culture.
We have had a great time in this hotel because of many positive things. It looks as if it has improved alot, having read previous comments. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We felt here at ease, the hotel lies on a strategic location, very close to a small and a large beach, and within 10 minutes walking we were in the city shop area. Through that it was another cosy 10 minutes walk to the beautiful old city - a must, with cathedral and beautiful views and scenery - and busy harbour area. This last one is especially nice in the evening: we loved the small streets with terrasses, shops, business, lights and liveness/vitality. It is a real value-for-money-hotel, with also friendly prices for drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

leuk betaalbaar hotel met mooi uitzicht

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: comfortabele kamer, elke dag weer een perfect schoongemaakte kamer. heel betaalbaar. Krijgt echt waar voor je geld. ontbijt was echt heel goed!
Cons: avondeten was koud, de wc trok slecht door en bleef doorlopen.koffie/thee voorziening bij vroeg vertrek. Engelse taal van het personeel kan beter
Location: dichtbij het centrum en vlakbij het strand. kon gebruik maken van het naastgelegen buitenzwembad. 2 supermarkten aan de overkant van de straat.
prettige ligging. fijne kamer met mooi uitzicht kamer wordt elke dag goed schoongemaakt.lekker ontbijt. Avondeten was wel koud en niet zo lekker. gebruik kunnen maken van het naast gelegen buitenzwembad. en je loopt zo een strandje op vanuit het hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Preiswertes Hotel in Strand- und Altstadtnähe

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Preis-Leistung, Lage
Cons: Mehr deutsche TV Sender
Location: gegenüber Strandpromenade, in 20 Minuten Entfernung Ibiza Altstadt
Gut für einen Kurzurlaub, einfach, sauber, korrekt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vicinissimo al mare

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: servizio pulizia
Cons: tv,condizinaore,materasso
stanza carina , il televisore avra piu o meno 15 anni e non si vede niente , il condizionatore lo decidono loro quando farlo funzionare pulizia della camera molto buona e accurata ,per il resto quaita prezzo ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nouvel an a Ibiza

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes allez dans cet établissement pour les fêtes de fin d'années, donc hors saison. C'était assez calme, malgré que les murs ne soit pas très épais.. La vue sur la plage et le mer, magnifique! Vu que l'hôtel n'était pas complet nous avons eu la chance de bénéficier d'une chambre avec cette belle vue. Personnel de l'hôtel super sympa. Nous n'avons pas vu (pas eu le temps) la piscine, ni la salle de sport, donc pas d'avis la dessus malheureusement. Dans l'ensemble niveau qualité/ prix ça reste tout a fait correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful, Buffet breakfast was great, Location was great, loved the views
Cons: They need to offer free wifi to guests in the rooms.
Location: 5 Minute walk to boats to Formentera Island, short walk to public transport that will take you all over the island (to The Hippy Markets, San Antonio)
I really enjoyed my stay here. Staff were extremely helpful and very friendly, even when I was asking questions each time I passed through reception. They gave excellent recommendations on activities to do on the Island. The buffet breakfast was fantastic! Definitely worth the extra money. Hotel is in a great location on the water, nearby a swimming beach and a 10 minute walk to public transport. Boats to Formentera Island are only a 5 minute walk and reception sells tickets along with tickets to many other attractions which was very helpful. Rooms were comfortable and clean. The only issues I had was a bad reception on the TV and the pressure in the shower was a bit much, but other than that I was very happy with my room. I was also surprised to find there was no free wifi and that it had to be purchased separately which would have been a huge issue had I not bought a Spanish sim card with data. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay again.