Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trieste

camera vista mare

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Vista mare e vicinanza al centro
Cons: Servizi in camera (televisore mobilio)
La camera era con vista mare anche se per averla abbiamo dovuto pagare un supplemento visto che in prima battuta ci era stata offerta una camera che confinava con la cucina dell albergo vicino con odori annessi. La camera dove abbiamo soggiornato aveva un televisore vecchio. La pulizia buona ma nel complesso camera spartana. Spiaggia di fronte un po' sporca. Non ci tornerei
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel, decent price for Ibiza

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The hotel was decent and in a great location. In the middle of the three best clubs (Ushuaia, Pacha, Amnesia). The staff we super friendly and solved all our problems including getting taxis to us in less 2 minutes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham

Perfect location top end of Figueretas beach

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: As above
Cons: Some rooms may disappoint
Location: The whole Figueretas beach esplanade starts virtually outside the hotel, there are lots of small bars/restaurants and 3 lovely beach areas
Have stayed at the Maritimo 3 times now as we find the location marvellous! If you get a sea view room with a balcony the hotel is very competitively priced compared to all the other hotels around the esplanade. Obviously the Maritimo is fairly basic compared to its neighbours, but we go for the location, lovely receptionists and straightforward breakfast which you can enjoy out on the terrace overlooking the little beach directly opposite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CP

Al lado de la playa y cerca del centro de Ibiza.

Posted May 22, 2015
Hotel bien situado, básico pero muy limpio y agradable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Value for money

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Breakfast (till 10.30 h.!) + dinner are excellent. Much choise: Always warm meat, fish and vegetarian food, + 3-4 desserts. Friendly restaurant staff.
Cons: Some second floor rooms are burglary sensitive. A fence outside lóóks safe but it isn't!
Location: The hotel lies in a quiet cityzone, along a nice promenade, 2-5 minutes to beaches and10-20 minutes walk to new+old city. Enough shopping + culture.
We have had a great time in this hotel because of many positive things. It looks as if it has improved alot, having read previous comments. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We felt here at ease, the hotel lies on a strategic location, very close to a small and a large beach, and within 10 minutes walking we were in the city shop area. Through that it was another cosy 10 minutes walk to the beautiful old city - a must, with cathedral and beautiful views and scenery - and busy harbour area. This last one is especially nice in the evening: we loved the small streets with terrasses, shops, business, lights and liveness/vitality. It is a real value-for-money-hotel, with also friendly prices for drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by betty from France

Très bien

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel rapport qualité prix très simple mais très propre cela fait 3fois que je viens à cet hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

super hôtel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Super hôtel au bord de l eau près du centre ville ....accueil très agréable Seul point négatif chambres mal insonorisées....mais super séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

leuk betaalbaar hotel met mooi uitzicht

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: comfortabele kamer, elke dag weer een perfect schoongemaakte kamer. heel betaalbaar. Krijgt echt waar voor je geld. ontbijt was echt heel goed!
Cons: avondeten was koud, de wc trok slecht door en bleef doorlopen.koffie/thee voorziening bij vroeg vertrek. Engelse taal van het personeel kan beter
Location: dichtbij het centrum en vlakbij het strand. kon gebruik maken van het naastgelegen buitenzwembad. 2 supermarkten aan de overkant van de straat.
prettige ligging. fijne kamer met mooi uitzicht kamer wordt elke dag goed schoongemaakt.lekker ontbijt. Avondeten was wel koud en niet zo lekker. gebruik kunnen maken van het naast gelegen buitenzwembad. en je loopt zo een strandje op vanuit het hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Preiswertes Hotel in Strand- und Altstadtnähe

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Preis-Leistung, Lage
Cons: Mehr deutsche TV Sender
Location: gegenüber Strandpromenade, in 20 Minuten Entfernung Ibiza Altstadt
Gut für einen Kurzurlaub, einfach, sauber, korrekt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Simple and clean, don't expect anything else.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night as we were staying in a different part of the island for the rest of our stay and we just needed a place to stay the night we arrived. Room was clean, with basic furniture and staff was helpful. We didn't use any of the amenities. Was perfect for what we needed but wouldn't go back as there are better options in Ibiza. The morning before we arrived I called to let them know we would be checking in late and the person on the phone told me we had no reservation. He asked me to send him the hotels.com confirmation email so he could contact them to find out what happened. I also contacted customer service at Hotels.com and the problem was resolved promptly. The only complaint I have is that although I booked the room several months in advance, we ended up not getting an ocean room as requested due to their booking problem. Some kind of apology would have been nice.