Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

On the beach with boardwalk

Posted Aug 31, 2014
For the money I was expecting more, bathroom too small to move around in ,the beach (port) could not swim in it had to drive 45min.taxi to get to beach cost 45euros picture on internet deceiving
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Save your money.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I arrived to an unfriendly clerk who told me I couldn't check in unless I had a voucher. Told him it was an online booking and I didn't have one. He told me I needed to send him the email from expedia or I couldn't check in. To make things better there is no free wifi in the hotel. Finally after checking in got to the room and the ac was leaking. Informed the front desk and it was hours before someone came to fix it. Realized later I booked a breakfast rate and I was never given breakfast, nor was I given vouchers, or even mentioned anything about it. I needed internet so I purchased it and for hours tried it in the room. After hours of struggling asked the front desk only to find out that it doesn't work in the room have to go to the lobby. (Time had already expired) No outdoor pool. Unfriendly staff. The list goes on. If I could ask for my money back I would. A hostel is friendlier, cheaper, and provides FREE wifi. Stay away from here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Reasonable Seafront Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Our room was quite large and the balcony overlooked the promenade and had a great sea view. We liked the pool (although indoor) and the spa.
Cons: Maintenance was a bit hit and miss; the air conditioner seemed to be on it's last legs (noisy but it worked) and the room had some cosmetic damage.
Location: At one end of the promenade we thought it to be a good location; it took us about 15 minutes to walk in to Ibiza Town.
A group of us stayed here for 5 nights comprising of two twin and one single rooms. Both the double rooms were actually triple with one double and one single bed which suited us as we wanted a double anyway but it wasn't offered. The room was large and clean and the single was ample as well although had a poor view. We stayed here because it was one of the cheapest in the area but the reviews made us nervous. However, there was nothing wrong with it at all and would stay here again, the rate reflects the hotel standard which is acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveller from scotland

Reasonably priced central hotel

Posted May 15, 2014
Hotel easily located, room clean with comfortable bed. Easy check - in / check - out, warmly welcoming receptionist on my late night arrival. Reasonable price. Internal room, only window onto internal stairwell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rolf from almeria

well needed break

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were pleasant, hotel was en route. All in all good value for money
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sara from Philadelphia, PA

Underwear found made into the bed...

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sure, it is Ibiza, so sometimes you do wake up to random underwear in your bed, but it's another story when you just check in, lift up the freshly made sheets, and find it...one not-so-white pair of men's boxers tucked in military style. Hotel staff apologized but made no attempt to make amends other than offering to re-clean the room. In addition, the hot tub was broken and the breakfast was terrible. Location is fine, which is why it didn't get a 1. Not that many hotel options in the off-season, but I would look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aron from Chicago

Nice cheap hotel located close to Playa Figueretas

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: The location is great! Air conditioning works extremely well!
Location: Small private beach in front and then 5 min walk to Playa Fogueretas. Their are great restaurants along the coast which are all in walking distance.
Great little hotel located close to Playa Figueretas. They have rooms readily available. We were looking for something cheap and close to the city. The rooms are standard but most importantly they have very good air conditioning units. There is an indoor pool, shower, jacuzzi. If you have a night flight the hotel has a room which you can store your luggage and then personal bathrooms for guests that have already checked out of their rooms. The staff at the front desk is extremely nice. Overall it is a very convenient hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by N from Canada

Ibiza

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the location was good. The gentleman at the reception area speaks English and he is super super helpful. However, the hotel is pretty old.....the gym inside the hotel is so scary, do not rely on that. We had halfboard as part of our booking which means breakfast (buffet) and dinner(butter) included. There is no water or any other sort of drinks with dinner which is not right. you have to pay extra for any drinks (Yes even for water) with your dinner. The food quality is not that great and not too much in terms of food selections. This hotel is okay for 1-2 night but keep in mind that it is more like an old motel. Do not expect anything fancy or nice in this hotel, NOTHING but its clean and the location is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Overnighter from London

Fine for overnight stay en route to Formentera

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Slept here (arrived 11.30pm, left 8.00am) en route from Ibiza Airport to Formentera. All room fittings seemed very cheapo but the hotel was clean, quiet and felt safe.