Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vicinissimo al mare

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: servizio pulizia
Cons: tv,condizinaore,materasso
stanza carina , il televisore avra piu o meno 15 anni e non si vede niente , il condizionatore lo decidono loro quando farlo funzionare pulizia della camera molto buona e accurata ,per il resto quaita prezzo ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Nice Hotel in a Great Location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful, Buffet breakfast was great, Location was great, loved the views
Cons: They need to offer free wifi to guests in the rooms.
Location: 5 Minute walk to boats to Formentera Island, short walk to public transport that will take you all over the island (to The Hippy Markets, San Antonio)
I really enjoyed my stay here. Staff were extremely helpful and very friendly, even when I was asking questions each time I passed through reception. They gave excellent recommendations on activities to do on the Island. The buffet breakfast was fantastic! Definitely worth the extra money. Hotel is in a great location on the water, nearby a swimming beach and a 10 minute walk to public transport. Boats to Formentera Island are only a 5 minute walk and reception sells tickets along with tickets to many other attractions which was very helpful. Rooms were comfortable and clean. The only issues I had was a bad reception on the TV and the pressure in the shower was a bit much, but other than that I was very happy with my room. I was also surprised to find there was no free wifi and that it had to be purchased separately which would have been a huge issue had I not bought a Spanish sim card with data. I would recommend this hotel and I would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Georgefrom Bucharest

Awful experience!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worst staff (including 2 managers) I've ever met during hundreds of trips in 57 countries! They just don't know how to treat their customers! They spoiled my stay in Ibiza! Not a single word of apology from them! Awful experience!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by joycefrom seoul

so so

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
if you don't expect too much, it will be a good stay. (hotels in Ibiza don't provide rooms in reasonable price) air condition was little bit noisy but okay and bed was good to sleep. good breakfast and it locates next to beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CancMexico

Very good location sourranded by good restaurants!

Posted Sep 27, 2014
I was very disappointed about the room. What you see in the pics is not going to be what you get. Housekeeping surprisily won't include cleaning the wc. They just will do the bed, change your towels and if they are not busy they might clean the whole room. The mattress was more than uncomfortable! I spent 4 nights in Ibiza partying and and needed some good rest....it didn't happened! There is not safe in the room, but they rented them in the lobby! No wifi but guess what, you buy tickets to have access to it in the lobby.. Currently I'm in a hostel in Lisbon, amazingly is cleaner, nicer and VERY comfortable beds. Good things about the hotel, location, the bfast buffet, the pressure in the shower and David and Arturo from Front Desk. Lastly, I am wondering after my stay, if the bunch of positive reviews I read were real. On the top of everything there were cockroaches in the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cap d'ail

hotel bien situé ,

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: l'emplacement ,bord de mer
Cons: isolation phonique
Location: l'hotel se trouve à coter d'evissa ,et à 20 minute à pied de plen bossa ,l'endroit branché
3 eme sejour ,a ibiza ,je suis content de cet hotel rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ziemlich abgewohnt, aber Altstadtnähe

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: die Terasse zum Frühstücken, die Nähe zur Altstadt
Cons: ja, renovieren.
Location: Altstadtnähe ist super!!!
das Hotel ist leider ziemlich abgewohnt. Das Frühstück ist vielseitig, besteht aber aus billigsten Lebensmitteln. ein wirklich guter Cappucino kostet Extra. Der Empfang scheint überbelastet zu sein.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

On the beach with boardwalk

Posted Aug 31, 2014
For the money I was expecting more, bathroom too small to move around in ,the beach (port) could not swim in it had to drive 45min.taxi to get to beach cost 45euros picture on internet deceiving