Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by n and s from isle of man

Good hotel great location

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Room was good breafast was great location and most staffmwere friendly
Cons: The booking system seems a bit rubbish if people have to wait a day or two to get the room they paid for the waste system in the hotel seems to smell
Location: Mostley restaurants and lots of walking wich is great dalt villa ismamgoodmdays out walk lovely beaches and relativity quiet
Great experience through out the stay one staff member went out of his way to help that was patrick But there were some issues ..... when we first arrive the actual booking was not properly confirmed so we had to stay in a cheaper room we were promised one the day after but still nothing until the next when we were given a room on the top floor which had great views and for the trouble we got a weeks free WiFi which was nice we are not sure if the booking problem was the hotels or Expedia but it did seem to lean more towards expediamfor not notfying the hotel of the one day change we made to our booking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shanks and just from London

Nice hotel close Old Town

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Very nice hotel Good breakfast buffet Recommend sea view rooms Shame you have to pay for internet All extras come @ addtional cost (wifi, beach towels etc)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

No complaints.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Near beach & about 10-15min walk to old town. I really don't know why this hotel has such bad reviews on other websites! Hotel staff answered all questions we had & were friendly. The hotel was spotless & cleaning staff work very hard! Good pool too. Didn't eat here as I prefer eating in different places so can't comment on food. Would have no problem reccomending this hotel & I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JWAT from London

Fab hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a long weekend with friends. Fab location. It's in a quieter part but only a short 5min cab ride from Ushuaia & Space etc. Hotel rooms were very clean with great showers and the most comfortable beds I've ever stayed in any hotel across the world. Wanted to take one home. The pool area is lovely and there is a great seaside restaurant called Soleade about 3 min walk away. Would definitely recommend and will stay here again. It's the perfect place to get away from the party noise after a big night out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but everything costs something

Posted Sep 19, 2013
Pros: View, room cleanliness, bathroom and shower.
Cons: Free internet. Ice machine (or free ice). Staff could be a little bit friendlier, but they were not as rude as I was expecting from previous reviews
Location: Nice location, but a bit of a hike to Dalt Vila and downtown. But seaview was spectacular.
I would probably give 3.5 stars overall if I could. I'll echo comments from everyone else. Hotel is very nice....definitely pay the extra for the sea view room. But to have to pay for internet in this day and age and the safe too? Last straw was when they asked for 4 euros for a bucket of ice ! Have to leave a deposit for a pool towel (no big deal), but also had doubts that all people at the pool were staying at the hotel. Went down there one afternoon, and all chairs were gone, but people had their own towels (not hotel towels). There's really nothing from stopping anyone from going to the hotel pool, even if they don't stay there. BUT, the hotel and rooms are nice, and I would probably stay here again if back in Ibiza.
2 out of 5
by K4TA from USA

Not a 4 star hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: It is oceanfront. However, the beach is quite small.
Cons: Customer service. Staff friendliness.
Location: Within walking distance to bars, shopping and restaurants.
The staff could use a lesson or two in manners and customer service. The Internet does not work well. Breakfast was abysmal. Do not expect assistance with your bags.
3 out of 5
by Martin from London

Some issues for a 4-star hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The decoration, the rooms, the reception area.
Cons: The staff attentiveness; a complimentary Wi-Fi and safe deposit box; a booklet describing hotel services; the swimming pool area.
Location: The hotel is 20 mins away from the Old Town and next to the Figueretes beach. The area has a number of cafes, restaurants and a promenade available.
This is a recently redecorated in a modern style hotel. Its rooms were very clean and comfortable. It has a swimming pool area with deck chairs and a variable depth (0.85-1.80m) swimming pool just by the sea. It has a spa (which I did not use). It offers a pricey 8 EUR/day Wi-Fi internet. The safe deposit box is also chargeable. Apart from the hotel itself, the swimming pool area (separated from the hotel by a public promenade) looked shabby and in desperate need of a redecoration. Unlike the nearby Los Molinos, I felt it was not up to the standard of a 4-star hotel. The hotel does not have a parking - the only possible parking in either in the street or in a dirt road parking at the end of the street. The staff were also quite indifferent. The hotel seems understaffed. I had to wait 10 mins to be noticed by the bar staff, nobody came at which point I left. Subsequent visits required to order from the counter and bring my order to the tables outside. The hotel is located between the Old Town and the Figueretes beach in a quiet corner of Ibiza Town (if this is what you are looking for).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee

Amazing!

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Location and hotel overall!
Location: Perfect! Right in between everything you need
Amazing hotel! Great breakfast! Awesome location. Escape from the craziness but just close enough to get there and back and have an amazing time with the Ibiza nightlife! Very close to amazing restaurants and shops as well as the beach! Pool was also great! Loved this hotel!